1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DUB to MEL
EY Return flights from $969
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Fri 15 Mar$969
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Fri 15 Mar$969
EYShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Tue 28 May$1,038
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Tue 28 May$1,288
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Wed 07 Aug$1,365
Dep. Mon 14 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$1,371
Dep. Tue 15 JanRet. Tue 29 Jan$1,371
Dep. Sun 04 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$1,404
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Wed 02 Oct$1,439
Dep. Sun 13 JanRet. Sun 27 Jan$1,468
Dep. Sat 12 JanRet. Sat 26 Jan$1,952
Dep. Wed 02 JanRet. Wed 16 Jan$1,954
Dep. Mon 17 DecRet. Thu 14 Feb$2,133
Dep. Mon 17 DecRet. Mon 18 Feb$2,133
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Tue 07 May$2,294
Dep. Thu 03 JanRet. Thu 17 Jan$2,603
Dep. Sat 05 JanRet. Sat 19 Jan$3,067
Dep. Thu 20 DecRet. Sat 05 Jan$3,890
Dep. Fri 04 JanRet. Fri 18 Jan$7,453

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Dublin from Australia and flights to Ireland.

Did you know...

  • 3 airlines fly from Melbourne to Dublin. They are Finnair, Lufthansa, Qatar Airways.
  • The nearest train station to Dublin airport is Portmarnock which is 6 kms away.
  • Dublin is 10 hours later than Melbourne. Find out about jetlag before taking this flight.
  • The distance between Melbourne and Dublin is 17,195 km.
How to get from Melbourne to Dublin
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
14h 0m
Layover - 2h 0m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
Dublin (DUB)
7h 50m