1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKG to MEL
CX Return flights from $645
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$645
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$645
CXShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$694
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$699
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$699
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$788
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$798
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Wed 02 Oct$889
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Tue 01 Oct$896
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Thu 03 Oct$896
Dep. Sat 18 AprRet. Fri 24 Apr$897
Dep. Wed 08 JanRet. Wed 15 Jan$931
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Wed 02 Oct$942
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Tue 01 Oct$949
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Thu 03 Oct$949
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$957
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$984
Dep. Tue 07 JanRet. Thu 06 Feb$986
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$1,024
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$1,034
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$1,119
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Mon 20 Jan$1,775

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Hong Kong from Australia and flights to Hong Kong.

Did you know...

  • The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport is conveniently located to Melbourne airport.
  • Hong Kong has the IATA airport code of HKG and Melbourne has MEL.
  • Melbourne is 2 hours in front of Hong Kong. You might be jetlagged after the trip.
  • Cathay Pacific has the quickest flight between Melbourne and Hong Kong taking 8 hrs 55 mins
How to get from Melbourne to Hong Kong
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
9h 30m