1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKG to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Hong Kong Flights.

QF Return flights from $522
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Wed 03 Jun$522
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$552
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Thu 21 May$577
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Mon 11 May$584
Dep. Sat 02 MayRet. Thu 21 May$601
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Sat 08 Feb$608
Dep. Tue 01 DecRet. Tue 08 Dec$688
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$713
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$715
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$723
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$800
Dep. Fri 11 DecRet. Fri 08 Jan$885
Dep. Fri 11 DecRet. Sat 09 Jan$885
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Fri 17 Apr$911
Dep. Fri 26 JunRet. Fri 10 Jul$1,008

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Hong Kong from Australia and flights to Hong Kong.

Did you know...

  • The closest train station to Hong Kong airport is Airport Station located at Hong Kong .
  • MEL is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Melbourne.
  • Melbourne to Hong Kong, the quickest return flight is 17 hours and 55 minutes with
How to get from Melbourne to Hong Kong
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
9h 30m