1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Hong Kong.

Reverse: HKG to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Hong Kong Flights.

QF Return flights from $667
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Sun 17 Jun$667
Depart Thu 07 JunReturn Tue 12 Jun$667
QFShow more Flights
Depart Tue 11 SepReturn Tue 18 Sep$673
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$673
Depart Thu 02 MayReturn Sun 05 May$677
Depart Sat 02 JunReturn Sun 10 Jun$690
Depart Wed 25 JulReturn Sat 04 Aug$696
Depart Mon 21 MayReturn Mon 04 Jun$697
Depart Tue 14 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$697
Depart Fri 08 JunReturn Mon 11 Jun$701
Depart Sun 03 JunReturn Sun 10 Jun$712
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Thu 08 Nov$719
Depart Mon 28 MayReturn Fri 22 Jun$734
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$744
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Wed 29 Aug$744
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Fri 31 Aug$745
Depart Wed 15 AugReturn Wed 05 Sep$796
Depart Sun 12 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$865
Depart Sun 12 AugReturn Wed 29 Aug$865
Depart Fri 29 JunReturn Sat 07 Jul$875
Depart Sat 01 SepReturn Mon 11 Mar$894
Depart Thu 21 JunReturn Thu 05 Jul$902
Depart Thu 21 JunReturn Wed 04 Jul$907
Depart Sat 23 JunReturn Tue 03 Jul$935
Depart Sat 29 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$1,003
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Tue 01 Jan$1,283
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Wed 02 Jan$1,283
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Wed 02 Jan$1,283
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Fri 04 Jan$1,283
Depart Sun 23 DecReturn Wed 02 Jan$1,284
Depart Thu 14 JunReturn Sat 21 Jul$1,292
Depart Fri 15 JunReturn Sat 21 Jul$1,292
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Thu 03 Jan$1,306
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Thu 03 Jan$1,306
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Tue 01 Jan$1,307
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Wed 02 Jan$1,307
Depart Sun 23 DecReturn Thu 03 Jan$1,307
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Thu 03 Jan$1,330
Depart Sun 17 JunReturn Sat 21 Jul$1,390

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Hong Kong from Australia and flights to Hong Kong.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Hong Kong Return Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
  -  -  -  -$1791  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3628  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$726$760$921  -$1582  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -$1791  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$805  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2$803  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Airport Station train station is nearby Hong Kong airport.
  • Melbourne is 2 hours ahead of Hong Kong. You might be jetlagged after the journey.
  • 33 airlines fly the route from Hong Kong to Melbourne. This includes Royal Brunei Airlines, Scoot, Cathay Pacific Airways, China Eastern Airlines, TigerAir Australia, Garuda Indonesia, Hong Kong Airlines plus more.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 8 hrs 10 mins
How to get from Melbourne to Hong Kong
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
9h 30m