1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Hong Kong.

Reverse: HKG to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Hong Kong Flights.

QF Return flights from $503
Depart Mon 06 MayReturn Mon 13 May$503
Depart Mon 06 MayReturn Wed 15 May$503
QFShow more Flights
Depart Mon 06 MayReturn Mon 20 May$503
Depart Wed 08 MayReturn Sun 19 May$503
Depart Thu 09 MayReturn Sun 19 May$503
Depart Tue 14 MayReturn Sun 26 May$503
Depart Thu 16 MayReturn Mon 20 May$503
Depart Thu 16 MayReturn Sun 26 May$503
Depart Thu 16 MayReturn Mon 27 May$503
Depart Thu 16 MayReturn Tue 28 May$503
Depart Mon 20 MayReturn Wed 29 May$503
Depart Thu 23 MayReturn Sun 02 Jun$503
Depart Mon 27 MayReturn Wed 05 Jun$503
Depart Thu 30 MayReturn Wed 05 Jun$503
Depart Thu 30 MayReturn Sun 09 Jun$503
Depart Mon 03 JunReturn Wed 12 Jun$503
Depart Wed 05 JunReturn Sun 09 Jun$503
Depart Mon 10 JunReturn Wed 19 Jun$503
Depart Tue 11 JunReturn Tue 18 Jun$503
Depart Sun 05 MayReturn Mon 13 May$527
Depart Mon 06 MayReturn Sat 11 May$528
Depart Mon 06 MayReturn Thu 16 May$528
Depart Mon 13 MayReturn Sat 18 May$528
Depart Mon 27 MayReturn Sat 01 Jun$528
Depart Mon 10 JunReturn Sat 15 Jun$528
Depart Tue 11 JunReturn Sat 22 Jun$528
Depart Wed 01 MayReturn Sun 12 May$532
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$541
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Sun 11 Nov$541
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$541
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$541
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Sun 11 Nov$541
Depart Wed 06 MarReturn Tue 12 Mar$541
Depart Wed 20 MarReturn Wed 10 Apr$541
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Mon 25 Mar$548
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$550
Depart Sat 18 MayReturn Sat 25 May$553
Depart Thu 22 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$562
Depart Thu 22 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$562

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Hong Kong from Australia and flights to Hong Kong.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Hong Kong Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
$814$898  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1223  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1030$946  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1041$1049  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1041$1050  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$959$1051  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1180  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport is the nearest hotel to Melbourne airport.
  • HKG is the IATA airport code for Hong Kong.
  • 25 airlines operate between Melbourne and Hong Kong. They include Garuda Indonesia, Scoot, Royal Brunei Airlines, Air China, Singapore Airlines, Finnair, Malaysia Airlines plus more.
  • The distance between Hong Kong and Melbourne is 7,412 km.
How to get from Melbourne to Hong Kong
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
9h 30m