1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKG to MEL
QF Return flights from $516
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$516
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$728
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$728
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Mon 13 May$728
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Mon 13 May$728
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Tue 14 May$728
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Tue 21 May$728
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Mon 27 May$728
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Wed 29 May$728
Dep. Thu 30 MayRet. Wed 12 Jun$728
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$728
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$728
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Sun 26 May$738
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Mon 14 Oct$743
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Sun 03 Mar$752
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$752
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$754
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Tue 17 Sep$757
Dep. Sun 17 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$762
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$762
Dep. Sun 03 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$770
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$773
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$776
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$777
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$777
Dep. Sat 16 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$778
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Tue 01 Oct$783
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$785
Dep. Tue 24 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$792
Dep. Sun 03 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$793
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$794
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Sun 08 Sep$795
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Thu 29 Aug$797
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Fri 17 May$800
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$801
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$801
Dep. Sun 03 MarRet. Thu 07 Mar$801
Dep. Sun 03 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$801
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$843

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Hong Kong from Australia and flights to Hong Kong.

Did you know...

  • The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport is the nearest hotel to Melbourne airport.
  • HKG is the IATA airport code for Hong Kong.
  • 25 airlines operate between Melbourne and Hong Kong. They include Garuda Indonesia, Scoot, Royal Brunei Airlines, Air China, Singapore Airlines, Finnair, Malaysia Airlines plus more.
  • The distance between Hong Kong and Melbourne is 7,412 km.
How to get from Melbourne to Hong Kong
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
9h 30m