1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Hong Kong.

Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKG to MEL
VA Return flights from $506
Dep. Mon 04 FebRet. Sun 10 Mar$506
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Sun 17 Mar$506
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$506
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$506
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$506
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Thu 09 May$528
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Thu 13 Jun$528
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Sat 25 May$529
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$532
Dep. Sun 03 FebRet. Tue 05 Mar$533
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Wed 08 May$533
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Tue 14 May$533
Dep. Thu 30 MayRet. Tue 18 Jun$533
Dep. Wed 23 JanRet. Thu 14 Feb$554
Dep. Thu 24 JanRet. Thu 14 Feb$554
Dep. Sat 26 JanRet. Wed 13 Feb$554
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$628
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Mon 13 May$629
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Wed 13 Feb$632
Dep. Sat 16 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$651
Dep. Sat 16 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$651
Dep. Mon 04 FebRet. Mon 11 Feb$698
Dep. Tue 05 FebRet. Mon 11 Feb$698
Dep. Mon 04 FebRet. Sat 09 Mar$709
Dep. Wed 21 NovRet. Sat 24 Nov$729
Dep. Thu 29 NovRet. Thu 06 Dec$729
Dep. Sun 25 NovRet. Sun 25 Nov$730
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Mon 18 Feb$770
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Sun 17 Feb$770
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Sun 17 Feb$771
Dep. Tue 13 AugRet. Sat 17 Aug$775
Dep. Sat 16 MarRet. Sat 23 Mar$802
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$807
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$813
Dep. Sun 02 DecRet. Thu 06 Dec$837
Dep. Fri 11 JanRet. Tue 15 Jan$879
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Sun 30 Jun$901
Dep. Fri 07 DecRet. Tue 11 Dec$928
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Thu 03 Oct$962

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Hong Kong from Australia and flights to Hong Kong.

Did you know...

  • The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport is the nearest hotel to Melbourne airport.
  • HKG is the IATA airport code for Hong Kong.
  • 25 airlines operate between Melbourne and Hong Kong. They include Garuda Indonesia, Scoot, Royal Brunei Airlines, Air China, Singapore Airlines, Finnair, Malaysia Airlines plus more.
  • The distance between Hong Kong and Melbourne is 7,412 km.
How to get from Melbourne to Hong Kong
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
9h 30m