1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKG to MEL
VA Return flights from $453
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$453
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$453
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$453
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$453
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$453
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$453
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$453
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Mon 06 May$453
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$456
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Mon 08 Apr$456
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$456
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Wed 10 Apr$475
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$475
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Wed 10 Apr$477
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$481
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$481
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Mon 06 May$481
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$481
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$503
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 08 Apr$503
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Fri 14 Jun$503
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$531
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$560
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Mon 08 Apr$560
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$609
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$660
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Mon 04 Nov$660
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Tue 05 Nov$660
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Thu 11 Apr$666
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Thu 11 Apr$666
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Wed 21 Aug$695
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$701
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Thu 16 May$714
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$726
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Fri 17 May$736
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Thu 16 May$742
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sat 30 Nov$750
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Mon 06 May$756
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Fri 17 May$763

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Hong Kong from Australia and flights to Hong Kong.

Did you know...

  • The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport is the nearest hotel to Melbourne airport.
  • HKG is the IATA airport code for Hong Kong.
  • 25 airlines operate between Melbourne and Hong Kong. They include Garuda Indonesia, Scoot, Royal Brunei Airlines, Air China, Singapore Airlines, Finnair, Malaysia Airlines plus more.
  • The distance between Hong Kong and Melbourne is 7,412 km.
How to get from Melbourne to Hong Kong
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
9h 30m