1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to MEL
TR Return flights from $357
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Fri 16 Aug$357
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$357
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Thu 12 Sep$357
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$357
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$357
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$380
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$381
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$393
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Thu 12 Sep$393
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Wed 16 Oct$397
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$397
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$398
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$398
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Wed 16 Oct$409
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$409
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$435
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$435
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$444
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Sat 10 Aug$445
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$453
Dep. Thu 12 SepRet. Tue 12 Nov$458
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$458
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Tue 26 Nov$458
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$458
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$466
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$473
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$485
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$496
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$517
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$546
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$546
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$576
Dep. Sat 30 NovRet. Tue 10 Dec$576
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$580
Dep. Tue 21 JanRet. Wed 29 Jan$598
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Mon 20 Jan$606
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$611
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$636
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Mon 12 Aug$667
OD Return flights from $540
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$540
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$592
ODShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$650
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$756
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$775
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$801
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Mon 20 Jan$840
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$854
Dep. Sat 30 NovRet. Tue 10 Dec$862
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$863
Dep. Tue 21 JanRet. Wed 29 Jan$869
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Tue 26 Nov$876
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$912
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$1,047
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Fri 16 Aug$1,087
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$1,108
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$1,108
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$1,128
Dep. Wed 08 JanRet. Thu 16 Jan$1,135
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$1,142
Dep. Thu 12 SepRet. Tue 12 Nov$1,146
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$1,154
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$1,156
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$1,161
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$1,176
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$1,179
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Wed 16 Oct$1,182
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$1,185
Dep. Fri 03 JanRet. Fri 10 Jan$1,199
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$1,208
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Thu 12 Sep$1,214
Dep. Thu 02 JanRet. Fri 10 Jan$1,219
Dep. Thu 02 JanRet. Thu 16 Jan$1,219
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$1,228
Dep. Fri 03 JanRet. Sun 12 Jan$1,228
Dep. Sat 04 JanRet. Mon 13 Jan$1,230
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Fri 16 Aug$1,238
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Thu 12 Sep$1,243
Dep. Thu 02 JanRet. Sun 12 Jan$1,248

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Phuket is 3 hours after Melbourne.
  • Jetstar has the quickest flight from Melbourne to Phuket at 17 hrs 20 mins
  • The closest hotel to Phuket airport is The Benetti lodge.
How to get from Melbourne to Phuket
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m
Layover - 2h 20m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
1h 45m