1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to MEL
TR Return flights from $393
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$393
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$393
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$393
Dep. Tue 28 AprRet. Tue 12 May$393
Dep. Wed 25 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$400
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Wed 16 Oct$405
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Mon 11 Nov$410
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$410
Dep. Sun 26 AprRet. Tue 12 May$413
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$422
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$422
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$430
Dep. Sun 02 AugRet. Fri 14 Aug$433
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$434
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Fri 13 Sep$448
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$455
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Sun 06 Oct$460
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$493
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$496
Dep. Sat 05 OctRet. Fri 11 Oct$498
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$498
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Tue 08 Oct$503
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Thu 03 Oct$505
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$518
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Thu 03 Oct$553
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Thu 09 Apr$553
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Fri 17 Apr$553
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$565
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$565
Dep. Fri 17 AprRet. Sun 03 May$577
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$603
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$608
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$626
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Sat 16 May$637
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$658
Dep. Fri 13 DecRet. Sun 22 Dec$658
Dep. Sat 09 MayRet. Sat 16 May$672
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$718
Dep. Fri 10 JanRet. Fri 24 Jan$718
OD Return flights from $597
Dep. Sun 26 AprRet. Tue 12 May$597
Dep. Tue 28 AprRet. Tue 12 May$597
ODShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$700
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$711
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$718
Dep. Wed 25 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$744
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$761
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$779
Dep. Sat 09 MayRet. Sat 16 May$813
Dep. Sat 25 AprRet. Mon 25 May$846
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Sat 16 May$848
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Thu 09 Apr$907
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$955
Dep. Fri 17 AprRet. Sun 03 May$982
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$1,002
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Mon 11 Nov$1,013
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Tue 28 Jan$1,063
Dep. Mon 30 MarRet. Fri 10 Apr$1,124
Dep. Fri 13 DecRet. Sun 22 Dec$1,134
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Wed 16 Oct$1,152
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Sun 19 Apr$1,156
Dep. Mon 16 DecRet. Sun 22 Dec$1,178
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Fri 17 Apr$1,186
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Sat 12 Oct$1,234
Dep. Fri 10 JanRet. Fri 24 Jan$1,258
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$1,286
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$1,295
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$1,307
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Sat 12 Oct$1,316
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$1,326
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Sun 29 Dec$1,344
Dep. Sat 05 OctRet. Fri 11 Oct$1,353
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Fri 13 Sep$1,393
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$1,404
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Fri 11 Oct$1,414
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Sun 06 Oct$1,431
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$1,438
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Tue 08 Oct$1,451
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Thu 09 Jan$1,452

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • From Melbourne to Phuket is 7,013 kilometres.
  • HKT is the IATA airport code for Phuket.
  • The nearest hotel to Melbourne airport is The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport.
  • 8 hrs 50 mins is the quickest one-way flight between Melbourne and Phuket
How to get from Melbourne to Phuket
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m
Layover - 2h 20m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
1h 45m