1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to MEL
TR Return flights from $357
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Fri 16 Aug$357
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Tue 10 Sep$357
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Wed 11 Sep$357
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Thu 12 Sep$357
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Fri 13 Sep$357
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Sat 14 Sep$357
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Mon 16 Sep$357
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Wed 18 Sep$357
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Thu 19 Sep$357
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Fri 20 Sep$357
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Fri 16 Aug$357
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Wed 28 Aug$357
Dep. Tue 30 JulRet. Fri 16 Aug$357
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$357
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$357
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$357
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Tue 10 Sep$357
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$357
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Fri 13 Sep$357
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Sat 14 Sep$357
Dep. Wed 28 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$357
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$357
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Thu 12 Sep$357
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Fri 13 Sep$357
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Tue 10 Sep$357
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$357
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$357
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Fri 13 Sep$357
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$357
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$357
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$357
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$357
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$357
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$357
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Tue 10 Sep$357
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$357
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$357
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$357
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$357
OD Return flights from $523
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$523
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$546
ODShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$560
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Tue 10 Dec$577
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Tue 05 Nov$586
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$589
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$593
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$598
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$613
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$614
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$614
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$618
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Sat 09 Nov$623
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$626
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$627
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$627
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$629
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$633
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Mon 11 Nov$635
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$637
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Sun 10 Nov$639
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Sun 08 Sep$639
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$643
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$643
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$643
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Wed 13 Nov$648
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$657
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Wed 13 Nov$667
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$671
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$675
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$675
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Sun 10 Nov$689
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$706
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Tue 05 Nov$711
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Thu 07 Nov$741
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$744
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Fri 08 Nov$752
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Tue 10 Sep$762
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Mon 09 Sep$775

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Phuket is 3 hours after Melbourne.
  • Jetstar has the quickest flight from Melbourne to Phuket at 17 hrs 20 mins
  • The closest hotel to Phuket airport is The Benetti lodge.
How to get from Melbourne to Phuket
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m
Layover - 2h 20m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
1h 45m