1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Phuket Flights.

TR Return flights from $374
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$374
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Mon 09 Mar$374
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Mon 09 Mar$376
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$376
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$376
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Mon 09 Mar$376
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$376
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Mon 16 Mar$376
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$376
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$376
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Wed 18 Mar$376
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Tue 24 Mar$376
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$376
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$376
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Mon 23 Mar$376
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Thu 26 Mar$376
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$376
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Mon 16 Mar$376
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Wed 25 Mar$376
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Mon 02 Mar$376
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Thu 05 Mar$376
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$376
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$376
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$376
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$376
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Thu 05 Mar$376
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$376
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$376
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$376
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$376
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$376
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$376
Dep. Sat 14 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$376
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$376
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$376
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$376
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$376
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$376
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$376
OD Return flights from $693
Dep. Wed 22 AprRet. Wed 06 May$693
Dep. Wed 17 JunRet. Wed 24 Jun$723
ODShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$733
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$763
Dep. Fri 17 AprRet. Sun 26 Apr$765
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$779
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Sat 07 Mar$779
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$779
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$782
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$784
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Fri 13 Mar$788
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$789
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$790
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Thu 12 Mar$790
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Sat 14 Mar$790
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$790
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Mon 16 Mar$790
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Tue 17 Mar$792
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Wed 11 Mar$795
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Wed 18 Mar$795
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$796
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Mon 09 Mar$800
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Mon 30 Mar$805
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Tue 31 Mar$805
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$805
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$807
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$828
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$831
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$832
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$834
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$834
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sat 07 Mar$834
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$836
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$836
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$841
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Mon 09 Mar$847
Dep. Sun 03 MayRet. Sun 17 May$856
Dep. Sun 14 JunRet. Sun 02 Aug$868
Dep. Thu 30 JulRet. Wed 12 Aug$868

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • From Melbourne to Phuket is 7,013 kilometres.
  • HKT is the IATA airport code for Phuket.
  • The nearest hotel to Melbourne airport is The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport.
  • 8 hrs 50 mins is the quickest one-way flight between Melbourne and Phuket
How to get from Melbourne to Phuket
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m
Layover - 2h 20m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
1h 45m