1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Phuket Flights.

TR Return flights from $391
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$391
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Fri 20 Mar$392
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$393
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$400
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$406
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Fri 20 Mar$406
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Fri 06 Mar$412
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$423
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Sat 07 Mar$424
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Sat 07 Mar$424
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$429
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$434
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$434
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$456
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$465
Dep. Mon 06 AprRet. Tue 21 Apr$465
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$500
Dep. Mon 06 AprRet. Mon 20 Apr$500
Dep. Mon 06 AprRet. Wed 22 Apr$500
Dep. Mon 06 AprRet. Thu 23 Apr$500
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Fri 07 Feb$506
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$566
Dep. Sun 19 JanRet. Thu 30 Jan$569
Dep. Tue 07 AprRet. Thu 23 Apr$572
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Mon 09 Dec$574
Dep. Mon 06 AprRet. Sun 19 Apr$580
Dep. Fri 18 SepRet. Sat 03 Oct$592
Dep. Sat 19 SepRet. Sat 03 Oct$592
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Sun 19 Apr$630
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Sun 19 Apr$630
Dep. Thu 02 AprRet. Sun 19 Apr$651
Dep. Sat 09 MayRet. Fri 22 May$714
Dep. Sun 28 JunRet. Wed 08 Jul$725
Dep. Wed 08 AprRet. Thu 23 Apr$757
Dep. Sun 05 AprRet. Sun 19 Apr$793
Dep. Thu 02 AprRet. Tue 14 Apr$798
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Thu 23 Apr$807
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Mon 20 Jan$816
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Sat 11 Apr$821

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Broadmeadows located at Johnstone St / Pascoe Vale Rd, Broadmeadows is the closest train station to Melbourne airport.
  • Melbourne has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of MEL.
  • Jetstar has the quickest flight from Melbourne to Phuket at 17 hours and 20 minutes
  • Phuket is 3 hours behind Melbourne.
How to get from Melbourne to Phuket
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m
Layover - 2h 20m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
1h 45m