1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Phuket Flights.

3K,JQ Return flights from $415
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$415
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$530
3K,JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$548
Dep. Sat 20 JunRet. Tue 30 Jun$550
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$550
Dep. Fri 19 JunRet. Tue 30 Jun$566
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$604
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$641
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$663
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sun 08 Mar$670
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Sun 15 Dec$680
Dep. Sun 22 SepRet. Fri 29 Nov$697
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Thu 07 Nov$704
Dep. Sun 05 AprRet. Thu 16 Apr$722
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Sun 05 Apr$724
Dep. Sun 22 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$962
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Wed 25 Dec$1,004
Dep. Sun 22 SepRet. Sat 30 Nov$1,103
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$1,127
Dep. Sat 28 DecRet. Tue 28 Jan$1,152
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$1,194
Dep. Sun 05 JanRet. Sun 12 Jan$1,216
JQ Return flights from $423
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$423
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$457
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 20 JunRet. Tue 30 Jun$572
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$603
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Sun 15 Dec$607
Dep. Fri 19 JunRet. Tue 30 Jun$607
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$626
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$630
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sun 08 Mar$637
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$647
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$712
Dep. Sun 22 SepRet. Fri 29 Nov$757
Dep. Sun 05 AprRet. Thu 16 Apr$783
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$789
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Sun 05 Apr$823
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Tue 24 Dec$867
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$868
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$980
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$1,016
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Wed 25 Dec$1,038
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$1,122
Dep. Sun 22 SepRet. Sat 30 Nov$1,160
Dep. Sun 05 JanRet. Sun 12 Jan$1,207
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$1,681
Dep. Sat 28 DecRet. Tue 28 Jan$1,726
Dep. Fri 27 DecRet. Mon 06 Jan$1,816
Dep. Sat 28 DecRet. Sun 05 Jan$1,936

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • From Melbourne to Phuket is 7,013 kilometres.
  • HKT is the IATA airport code for Phuket.
  • The nearest hotel to Melbourne airport is The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport.
  • 8 hrs 50 mins is the quickest one-way flight between Melbourne and Phuket
How to get from Melbourne to Phuket
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m
Layover - 2h 20m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
1h 45m