1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to MEL
TR Return flights from $391
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$391
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$393
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$394
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$394
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$398
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$403
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$405
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$410
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$410
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$413
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$413
Dep. Sun 26 AprRet. Tue 12 May$413
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$419
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$420
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$424
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Sun 13 Oct$429
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Sat 15 Feb$429
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$429
Dep. Tue 21 JulRet. Tue 28 Jul$429
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$430
Dep. Tue 28 AprRet. Tue 12 May$432
Dep. Thu 13 AugRet. Mon 17 Aug$433
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$440
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$444
Dep. Sun 15 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$460
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Wed 06 Nov$463
Dep. Sun 06 OctRet. Sun 13 Oct$468
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$468
Dep. Thu 12 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$493
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$496
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$508
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Tue 04 Feb$510
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$518
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Tue 27 Aug$518
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$518
Dep. Wed 02 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$520
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$536
Dep. Mon 27 JulRet. Tue 28 Jul$542
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$543
OD Return flights from $597
Dep. Tue 28 AprRet. Tue 12 May$597
Dep. Sun 26 AprRet. Tue 12 May$650
ODShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$727
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$749
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$761
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$776
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Sat 15 Feb$814
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Thu 09 Apr$920
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$983
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Tue 04 Feb$989
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$1,023
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$1,048
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$1,051
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$1,062
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Fri 10 Apr$1,082
Dep. Tue 07 AprRet. Sat 18 Apr$1,129
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Mon 13 Apr$1,147
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$1,150
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$1,162
Dep. Wed 08 AprRet. Sat 18 Apr$1,164
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$1,171
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$1,172
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Wed 06 Nov$1,193
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$1,203
Dep. Sun 12 JanRet. Thu 23 Jan$1,213
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$1,226
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Sat 18 Apr$1,228
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Sat 12 Oct$1,234
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$1,236
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$1,238
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$1,241
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Fri 07 Feb$1,263
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Sat 18 Apr$1,266
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$1,278
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$1,282
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$1,291
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$1,291
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$1,295
Dep. Sun 06 OctRet. Sun 13 Oct$1,310

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • From Melbourne to Phuket is 7,013 kilometres.
  • HKT is the IATA airport code for Phuket.
  • The nearest hotel to Melbourne airport is The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport.
  • 8 hrs 50 mins is the quickest one-way flight between Melbourne and Phuket
How to get from Melbourne to Phuket
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m
Layover - 2h 20m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
1h 45m