1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to MEL
TR Return flights from $357
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Fri 16 Aug$357
Dep. Tue 30 JulRet. Fri 16 Aug$357
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$357
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Thu 12 Sep$357
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$357
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$357
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Sun 23 Feb$380
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$380
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Mon 19 Aug$405
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$405
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$405
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$405
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$405
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Sat 09 Nov$420
Dep. Wed 03 JunRet. Sat 13 Jun$431
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$435
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$435
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$435
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$435
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$448
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Sat 10 Aug$448
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$453
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$453
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$453
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$458
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Sat 08 Feb$483
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$485
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$505
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Wed 11 Dec$526
Dep. Sat 25 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$526
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$527
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$546
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$546
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$550
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Tue 08 Oct$569
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Fri 11 Oct$591
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$606
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$611
Dep. Wed 02 OctRet. Fri 11 Oct$649

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Phuket is 3 hours after Melbourne.
  • Jetstar has the quickest flight from Melbourne to Phuket at 17 hrs 20 mins
  • The closest hotel to Phuket airport is The Benetti lodge.
How to get from Melbourne to Phuket
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m
Layover - 2h 20m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
1h 45m