1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Phuket Flights.

TR Return flights from $400
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$400
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Mon 18 May$400
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 03 AugRet. Thu 20 Aug$400
Dep. Tue 04 AugRet. Thu 20 Aug$400
Dep. Tue 11 AugRet. Tue 18 Aug$400
Dep. Tue 13 OctRet. Thu 22 Oct$400
Dep. Wed 07 OctRet. Wed 21 Oct$400
Dep. Sun 19 JulRet. Tue 28 Jul$418
Dep. Fri 21 AugRet. Fri 28 Aug$418
Dep. Sat 14 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$419
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$419
Dep. Sat 02 MayRet. Wed 20 May$419
Dep. Fri 13 NovRet. Tue 24 Nov$419
Dep. Sun 23 AugRet. Thu 03 Sep$432
Dep. Wed 13 MayRet. Thu 28 May$453
Dep. Sat 16 MayRet. Thu 28 May$453
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Thu 28 May$453
Dep. Tue 19 MayRet. Thu 28 May$453
Dep. Thu 13 AugRet. Thu 20 Aug$455
Dep. Fri 14 AugRet. Sun 23 Aug$471
Dep. Sat 28 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$472
Dep. Sun 17 MayRet. Thu 28 May$472
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Thu 18 Jun$479
Dep. Fri 15 MayRet. Thu 28 May$481
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$492
Dep. Sat 16 MayRet. Tue 26 May$499
Dep. Thu 20 AugRet. Tue 25 Aug$499
Dep. Thu 13 AugRet. Tue 25 Aug$500
Dep. Thu 14 MayRet. Thu 28 May$508
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Sat 18 Apr$511
Dep. Sun 09 AugRet. Sun 23 Aug$513
Dep. Sun 09 AugRet. Sun 16 Aug$513
Dep. Thu 13 AugRet. Sun 23 Aug$515
Dep. Fri 29 MayRet. Mon 08 Jun$516
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Sat 18 Apr$570
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Tue 14 Apr$591
Dep. Sun 05 AprRet. Tue 14 Apr$591
Dep. Sat 30 MayRet. Wed 03 Jun$592
Dep. Fri 26 JunRet. Wed 15 Jul$628

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne is 3 hours in front of Phuket. You may feel jetlagged after the flight.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 8 hrs 50 mins
  • The Benetti lodge is close to Phuket airport.
How to get from Melbourne to Phuket
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m
Layover - 2h 20m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
1h 45m