1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Phuket Flights.

TR Return flights from $401
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$401
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$410
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$411
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$414
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$415
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$415
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$415
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$415
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$415
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Fri 06 Mar$416
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$418
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$419
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$419
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$419
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$419
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$419
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$419
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$424
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$424
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$424
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$424
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$424
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Fri 13 Mar$427
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Thu 13 Feb$428
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$428
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$428
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$429
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Thu 13 Feb$430
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$435
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$439
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$444
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$456
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$459
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$464
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$464
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Tue 11 Feb$474
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$474
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$474
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$474

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Broadmeadows located at Johnstone St / Pascoe Vale Rd, Broadmeadows is the closest train station to Melbourne airport.
  • Melbourne has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of MEL.
  • Jetstar has the quickest flight from Melbourne to Phuket at 17 hours and 20 minutes
  • Phuket is 3 hours behind Melbourne.
How to get from Melbourne to Phuket
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m
Layover - 2h 20m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
1h 45m