1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to MEL
TR Return flights from $382
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$382
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$382
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$382
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$399
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$404
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$407
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$411
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$416
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$416
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Mon 11 Nov$416
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$416
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Mon 18 Nov$416
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$416
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$416
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$416
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$416
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$416
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$421
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$421
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$421
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$421
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$421
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$421
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$421
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$421
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$421
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Tue 10 Sep$424
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$424
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$424
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$429
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$429
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Mon 11 Nov$429
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$429
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$432
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$433
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$433
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$433
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$433
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Tue 27 Aug$437

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Phuket is 3 hours after Melbourne.
  • Jetstar has the quickest flight from Melbourne to Phuket at 17 hrs 20 mins
  • The closest hotel to Phuket airport is The Benetti lodge.
How to get from Melbourne to Phuket
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m
Layover - 2h 20m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
1h 45m