1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to MEL
3K,JQ Return flights from $375
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$375
Dep. Sun 21 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$419
3K,JQShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Sun 13 Oct$425
Dep. Sun 11 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$432
Dep. Tue 13 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$439
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Sun 19 May$467
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Thu 16 May$472
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Sun 26 May$474
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Sun 12 May$481
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Thu 16 May$505
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Sat 18 May$527
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$527
Dep. Wed 13 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$532
Dep. Mon 12 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$532
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$532
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Fri 31 May$560
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Sat 25 May$562
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$566
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$581
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Sun 06 Oct$625
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Wed 14 Aug$634
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Fri 17 May$638
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Thu 16 May$648
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Thu 16 May$648
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$680
Dep. Sun 21 JulRet. Fri 02 Aug$681
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$688
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Wed 15 May$698
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Fri 17 May$699
Dep. Wed 30 JanRet. Fri 15 Feb$712
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$714
Dep. Sat 05 OctRet. Sun 13 Oct$729
Dep. Sun 03 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$733
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Thu 16 May$736
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Fri 24 May$742
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$752
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$754
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Fri 03 May$756
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Mon 15 Apr$768
JQ Return flights from $387
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$387
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Sun 13 Oct$394
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$475
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$498
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$500
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Tue 27 Aug$505
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$543
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Sun 26 May$544
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Fri 24 May$573
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Fri 03 May$587
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$626
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$632
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$632
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$632
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Fri 08 Feb$650
Dep. Sun 21 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$651
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Mon 15 Apr$666
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Fri 31 May$672
Dep. Tue 09 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$681
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Sun 06 Oct$690
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Sat 25 May$699
Dep. Tue 13 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$699
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Tue 16 Apr$704
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Fri 08 Feb$743
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Fri 31 May$748
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Wed 14 Aug$748
Dep. Sat 05 OctRet. Sun 13 Oct$755
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Sun 12 May$762
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Sat 18 May$770
Dep. Sun 11 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$786
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Fri 17 May$787
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Sun 19 May$787
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Mon 15 Apr$788
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$800
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$803
Dep. Wed 30 JanRet. Fri 15 Feb$823
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$833
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$840
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Wed 15 May$843

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne has the IATA code of MEL and Phuket is HKT.
  • Melbourne is 3 hours ahead of Phuket. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
  • 15 hrs 30 mins is the shortest return trip from Melbourne to Phuket, going through
  • The distance between Phuket and Melbourne is 7,013 kilometres.
How to get from Melbourne to Phuket
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m
Layover - 2h 20m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
1h 45m