1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to MEL
3K,JQ Return flights from $265
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$265
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$388
3K,JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$435
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$447
Dep. Sun 14 JulRet. Thu 25 Jul$499
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$503
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Fri 23 Aug$511
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Tue 10 Sep$511
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Thu 25 Jul$521
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Tue 24 Sep$524
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$524
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$524
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Fri 23 Aug$527
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$530
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$530
Dep. Wed 02 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$534
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$545
Dep. Wed 02 OctRet. Thu 10 Oct$549
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$555
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Wed 12 Jun$563
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Fri 23 Aug$569
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$579
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$584
Dep. Sun 08 DecRet. Thu 19 Dec$587
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$587
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$601
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$602
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$616
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$629
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Sat 14 Sep$631
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Tue 07 May$632
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Mon 09 Sep$635
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$635
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$646
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Fri 24 May$654
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Sun 12 May$658
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$658
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Thu 10 Oct$658
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$663
JQ Return flights from $299
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$299
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$406
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$517
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$528
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$549
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$556
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$564
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$584
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$592
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Fri 23 Aug$592
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Mon 12 Aug$601
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Fri 13 Sep$604
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$606
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$610
Dep. Sun 08 DecRet. Thu 19 Dec$620
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$622
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$628
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$633
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Fri 13 Sep$637
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$638
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$641
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$649
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Mon 18 Nov$651
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$659
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$661
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Wed 12 Jun$671
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$678
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Fri 13 Sep$690
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$697
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$699
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Tue 10 Sep$700
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$703
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Fri 23 Aug$713
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Mon 18 Nov$716
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Thu 10 Oct$718
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$725
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Tue 24 Sep$729
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$729
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$733

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne has the IATA code of MEL and Phuket is HKT.
  • Melbourne is 3 hours ahead of Phuket. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
  • 15 hrs 30 mins is the shortest return trip from Melbourne to Phuket, going through
  • The distance between Phuket and Melbourne is 7,013 kilometres.
How to get from Melbourne to Phuket
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m
Layover - 2h 20m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
1h 45m