1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to MEL
JQ Return flights from $387
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$387
Dep. Sun 06 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$387
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Sun 17 Nov$387
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$387
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$402
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$423
Dep. Wed 28 AugRet. Thu 05 Sep$508
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$516
Dep. Sun 06 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$527
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Tue 05 Nov$529
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$546
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$547
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$561
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$577
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$611
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$655
Dep. Mon 16 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$656
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Sat 17 Aug$688
Dep. Sun 06 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$736
Dep. Tue 18 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$761
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$772
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Fri 14 Jun$777
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Sat 18 May$786
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$799
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$801
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$815
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$816
Dep. Fri 03 JanRet. Fri 17 Jan$854
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$891
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$891
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$898
Dep. Sun 22 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$903
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$905
Dep. Tue 18 JunRet. Sat 28 Sep$919
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Wed 02 Oct$977
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Sat 04 May$1,009
Dep. Sat 04 JanRet. Thu 16 Jan$1,026
Dep. Sun 07 JulRet. Thu 18 Jul$1,034
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Thu 18 Apr$1,037
3K,JQ Return flights from $391
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$391
Dep. Sun 06 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$391
3K,JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Sun 17 Nov$391
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$391
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$411
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$411
Dep. Wed 28 AugRet. Thu 05 Sep$447
Dep. Sun 06 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$523
Dep. Sun 06 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$564
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Sat 04 May$576
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$589
Dep. Tue 18 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$629
Dep. Sun 07 JulRet. Thu 18 Jul$640
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$717
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$729
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$739
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$777
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Sat 18 May$800
Dep. Sun 22 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$834
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$866
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$875
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$891
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Fri 14 Jun$908
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Sun 07 Jul$928
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$936
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$943
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$954
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Fri 19 Apr$955
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Thu 18 Apr$977
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$1,026
Dep. Mon 08 JulRet. Thu 18 Jul$1,031
Dep. Wed 10 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$1,140
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Thu 18 Jul$1,148
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$1,261
Dep. Sun 14 AprRet. Wed 24 Apr$1,385
Dep. Wed 17 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$1,455
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$1,527

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne has the IATA code of MEL and Phuket is HKT.
  • Melbourne is 3 hours ahead of Phuket. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
  • 15 hrs 30 mins is the shortest return trip from Melbourne to Phuket, going through
  • The distance between Phuket and Melbourne is 7,013 kilometres.
How to get from Melbourne to Phuket
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m
Layover - 2h 20m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
1h 45m