1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to MEL
JQ Return flights from $657
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$657
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$696
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Fri 13 Sep$705
Dep. Sun 28 AprRet. Sun 05 May$711
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$714
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Sun 05 May$720
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Thu 10 Oct$726
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$744
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$796
Dep. Tue 04 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$832
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Fri 03 May$841
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$848
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Fri 24 May$861
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$862
Dep. Sun 12 JanRet. Sun 19 Jan$871
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Tue 23 Jul$927
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$940
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Tue 09 Jul$1,082
Dep. Fri 27 DecRet. Thu 16 Jan$1,310
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Thu 11 Jul$1,358
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Thu 09 Jan$1,371
Dep. Fri 28 JunRet. Fri 12 Jul$1,506
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$1,622
JQ,QF Return flights from $972
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$972
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Thu 10 Oct$1,001
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$1,043
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$1,043
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Fri 13 Sep$1,066
Dep. Sun 28 AprRet. Sun 05 May$1,114
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$1,119
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Sun 05 May$1,169
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$1,200
Dep. Tue 04 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$1,203
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$1,241
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Fri 24 May$1,291
Dep. Sun 12 JanRet. Sun 19 Jan$1,369
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$1,376
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Tue 23 Jul$1,415
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$1,416
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Fri 03 May$1,454
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Tue 09 Jul$1,610
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Thu 11 Jul$1,874
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Thu 09 Jan$1,991
Dep. Fri 27 DecRet. Thu 16 Jan$2,000
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$2,081
Dep. Fri 28 JunRet. Fri 12 Jul$2,269
QF Return flights from $1,461
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$1,461
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Thu 10 Oct$1,541
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$1,546
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$1,586
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Fri 13 Sep$1,626
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$1,635
Dep. Sun 28 AprRet. Sun 05 May$1,753
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$1,766
Dep. Tue 04 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$1,770
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$1,806
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Fri 24 May$1,864
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$1,973
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$1,979
Dep. Sun 12 JanRet. Sun 19 Jan$2,063
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Tue 23 Jul$2,130
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Tue 09 Jul$2,376
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Thu 11 Jul$2,680
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Thu 09 Jan$2,800
Dep. Fri 27 DecRet. Thu 16 Jan$2,853
Dep. Fri 28 JunRet. Fri 12 Jul$3,131

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne has the IATA code of MEL and Phuket is HKT.
  • Melbourne is 3 hours ahead of Phuket. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
  • 15 hrs 30 mins is the shortest return trip from Melbourne to Phuket, going through
  • The distance between Phuket and Melbourne is 7,013 kilometres.
How to get from Melbourne to Phuket
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m
Layover - 2h 20m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
1h 45m