1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Phuket, Thailand.

Reverse: HKT to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Phuket Flights.

TR Return flights from $447
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Tue 23 Oct$447
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Wed 24 Oct$447
TRShow more Flights
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Thu 25 Oct$447
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$447
Depart Sat 13 OctReturn Wed 24 Oct$447
Depart Tue 16 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$447
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$447
Depart Sat 27 OctReturn Sat 10 Nov$447
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$447
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$447
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Sun 11 Nov$447
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Wed 21 Nov$447
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Wed 21 Nov$447
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$447
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$447
Depart Mon 18 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$456
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Sat 03 Nov$466
Depart Wed 03 OctReturn Wed 24 Oct$467
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$467
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Wed 07 Nov$467
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Fri 09 Nov$467
Depart Sun 04 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$467
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$467
Depart Sat 10 NovReturn Sat 24 Nov$467
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Sat 24 Nov$467
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Sat 24 Nov$467
Depart Sat 26 JanReturn Fri 15 Feb$467
Depart Wed 01 MayReturn Wed 08 May$467
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$475
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Thu 08 Nov$481
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Sat 03 Nov$485
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$485
Depart Wed 03 OctReturn Mon 15 Oct$487
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Fri 02 Nov$487
Depart Sun 01 SepReturn Mon 09 Sep$487
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$489
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$489
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Fri 09 Nov$489
Depart Sun 17 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$493

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Phuket Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
  -$2389  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$828  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$2975  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1962  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1310  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1762  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Melbourne has the IATA code of MEL and Phuket is HKT.
  • Melbourne is 3 hours ahead of Phuket. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
  • 15 hrs 30 mins is the shortest return trip from Melbourne to Phuket, going through
  • The distance between Phuket and Melbourne is 7,013 kilometres.
How to get from Melbourne to Phuket
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m
Layover - 2h 20m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
1h 45m