1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Phuket, Thailand.

Reverse: HKT to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Phuket Flights.

TR Return flights from $370
Depart Mon 30 JulReturn Thu 28 Mar$370
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$370
TRShow more Flights
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$370
Depart Sat 09 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$370
Depart Sun 10 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$370
Depart Mon 25 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$370
Depart Mon 17 SepReturn Sat 22 Sep$374
Depart Mon 17 SepReturn Sun 23 Sep$374
Depart Wed 12 SepReturn Tue 25 Sep$378
Depart Mon 15 OctReturn Wed 24 Oct$379
Depart Sun 17 MarReturn Wed 27 Mar$379
Depart Sat 23 MarReturn Tue 02 Apr$390
Depart Sun 24 FebReturn Thu 07 Mar$397
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Thu 28 Mar$397
Depart Mon 11 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$397
Depart Mon 18 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$397
Depart Mon 08 OctReturn Tue 23 Oct$399
Depart Mon 08 OctReturn Sat 23 Mar$399
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Tue 02 Apr$401
Depart Fri 22 MarReturn Tue 02 Apr$401
Depart Sat 02 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$405
Depart Fri 15 FebReturn Thu 21 Feb$409
Depart Mon 30 JulReturn Fri 29 Mar$412
Depart Mon 22 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$415
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Fri 07 Sep$419
Depart Mon 17 SepReturn Mon 24 Sep$421
Depart Sat 13 OctReturn Thu 25 Oct$421
Depart Sun 03 MarReturn Thu 21 Mar$421
Depart Sun 17 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$421
Depart Sat 23 MarReturn Wed 27 Mar$421
Depart Sat 23 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$421
Depart Wed 17 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$421
Depart Sun 14 OctReturn Sun 21 Oct$424
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Sun 14 Oct$425
Depart Mon 25 MarReturn Sat 30 Mar$425
Depart Fri 15 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$426
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Wed 27 Mar$430
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Sat 03 Nov$445
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$445

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Phuket Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
  -  -  -$2389  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$989  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$589$576$662$828  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$910$912  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$2782  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$7346  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Phuket has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of HKT and Melbourne is MEL.
  • 7 hours and 55 minutes is the quickest one-way trip between Melbourne and Phuket
  • Melbourne is 3 hours earlier than Phuket. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • The distance from Phuket to Melbourne is 7,013 km.
How to get from Melbourne to Phuket
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m
Layover - 2h 20m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
1h 45m