1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to MEL
TR Return flights from $392
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$392
Dep. Tue 04 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$397
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Sat 08 Jun$435
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$435
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Fri 24 May$479
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$525
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$537
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$1,198
3K,JQ Return flights from $453
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$453
Dep. Wed 05 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$515
3K,JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Thu 25 Jul$532
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$548
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$582
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$582
Dep. Sun 28 AprRet. Sun 05 May$587
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$599
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$600
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$616
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$620
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Thu 10 Oct$647
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Tue 07 May$647
Dep. Sun 12 JanRet. Sun 19 Jan$649
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$664
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$686
Dep. Sun 21 JulRet. Wed 31 Jul$689
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Sun 05 May$695
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$695
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$699
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$706
Dep. Tue 04 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$708
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$718
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$725
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$729
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$734
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$736
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$745
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$749
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Thu 05 Sep$750
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$754
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$758
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$760
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$764
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$765
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$772
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$779
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$781
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$791
3K,JQ,TR Return flights from $456
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$456
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$488
3K,JQ,TRShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$605
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Sat 08 Jun$643
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Fri 24 May$679
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$1,459
JQ,TR,VZ Return flights from $466
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Sat 08 Jun$466
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$605
JQ,TR,VZShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$745
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$1,149
JQ,TR,WE Return flights from $489
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Sat 08 Jun$489
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$617
3K,JQ,OD Return flights from $515
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$515
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Wed 09 Oct$535
3K,JQ,ODShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 21 JulRet. Wed 31 Jul$544
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Thu 25 Jul$551
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$557
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$567
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$577
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$581
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$587
Dep. Wed 05 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$616
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$627
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$631
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$646
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$647
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$661
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$674
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$700
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$701
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$705
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Thu 05 Sep$706
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Tue 23 Jul$713
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$717
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Tue 07 May$742
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$743
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$744
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$745
Dep. Sun 12 JanRet. Sun 19 Jan$745
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$766
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$778
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Mon 20 May$792
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Thu 10 Oct$795
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$796
Dep. Tue 16 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$808
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$850
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$890
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Thu 15 Aug$906
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$908
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$916
Dep. Sun 28 AprRet. Sun 05 May$924
3K,TR Return flights from $520
Dep. Tue 04 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$520
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$570
3K,TRShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$625
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$671
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$801
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Fri 24 May$823
3K,JQ,VZ Return flights from $528
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$528
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$556
3K,JQ,VZShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$585
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$587
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$588
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$595
Dep. Wed 05 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$621
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$631
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$635
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$641
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Thu 10 Oct$685
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$699
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Sat 08 Jun$711
Dep. Tue 04 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$721
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Tue 07 May$729
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Sat 11 May$757
Dep. Tue 16 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$787
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Thu 18 Jul$892
Dep. Thu 25 AprRet. Sun 05 May$921
Dep. Wed 03 JulRet. Thu 11 Jul$973
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$1,436
MI,TR Return flights from $530
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$530
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$583
MI,TRShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$617
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Fri 24 May$642
Dep. Tue 04 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$661
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Sat 08 Jun$665
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$707
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$1,572
3K,JQ,WE Return flights from $540
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$540
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$599
3K,JQ,WEShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$601
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$610
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$612
Dep. Wed 05 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$643
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$699
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$728
Dep. Tue 04 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$729
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$745
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Tue 07 May$754
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Sat 11 May$774
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$838
Dep. Wed 03 JulRet. Thu 11 Jul$985
3K,3U,JQ Return flights from $543
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$543
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$596
3K,3U,JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$598
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$692
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$735
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$742
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$743
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$743
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$766
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$777
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$777
Dep. Wed 05 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$807
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$808
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$822
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$928
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Thu 05 Sep$1,014
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Thu 18 Jul$1,034
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Thu 09 Jan$1,146
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Thu 15 Aug$1,158
3K,5J,FD,JQ,Z2 Return flights from $551
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$551
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$562
3K,5J,JQ,VZ Return flights from $558
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$558
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Thu 25 Jul$582
3K,5J,JQ,VZShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Thu 15 Aug$594
OD,TR Return flights from $559
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$559
Dep. Tue 04 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$563
OD,TRShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$620
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$639
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$711
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Sat 08 Jun$764
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Fri 24 May$869
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$1,572
3K,5J,DD,JQ,Z2 Return flights from $567
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$567
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$650
3K,5J,DD,JQ,Z2Show more Flights
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$688
Dep. Wed 03 JulRet. Mon 08 Jul$896

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne has the IATA code of MEL and Phuket is HKT.
  • Melbourne is 3 hours ahead of Phuket. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
  • 15 hrs 30 mins is the shortest return trip from Melbourne to Phuket, going through
  • The distance between Phuket and Melbourne is 7,013 kilometres.
How to get from Melbourne to Phuket
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m
Layover - 2h 20m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
1h 45m