1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Phuket, Thailand.

Reverse: HKT to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Phuket Flights.

TR Return flights from $370
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Thu 28 Mar$370
Depart Sat 02 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$370
TRShow more Flights
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$370
Depart Sun 10 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$370
Depart Mon 11 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$370
Depart Sun 17 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$370
Depart Tue 16 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$378
Depart Wed 17 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$378
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Fri 09 Nov$395
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Thu 08 Nov$395
Depart Mon 10 SepReturn Mon 17 Sep$399
Depart Sat 13 OctReturn Sun 21 Oct$409
Depart Mon 03 SepReturn Tue 11 Sep$419
Depart Sat 27 OctReturn Sat 03 Nov$419
Depart Mon 23 JulReturn Fri 31 Aug$425
Depart Mon 23 JulReturn Sun 02 Sep$425
Depart Tue 28 AugReturn Thu 06 Sep$425
Depart Sat 01 SepReturn Sun 09 Sep$429
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$439
Depart Thu 23 AugReturn Wed 29 Aug$442
Depart Tue 04 SepReturn Tue 11 Sep$449
Depart Thu 09 AugReturn Thu 23 Aug$460
Depart Mon 30 JulReturn Fri 03 Aug$460
Depart Tue 24 JulReturn Tue 21 Aug$461
Depart Sun 02 SepReturn Tue 11 Sep$472
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Sun 02 Sep$475
Depart Tue 28 AugReturn Sun 02 Sep$476
Depart Sat 15 SepReturn Fri 21 Sep$476
Depart Sat 11 AugReturn Fri 24 Aug$477
Depart Wed 22 AugReturn Wed 29 Aug$477
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Fri 21 Sep$477
Depart Sun 23 SepReturn Tue 16 Oct$482
Depart Mon 06 AugReturn Fri 17 Aug$485
Depart Mon 30 JulReturn Fri 16 Nov$490
Depart Fri 10 AugReturn Fri 24 Aug$507
Depart Sun 09 SepReturn Fri 21 Sep$526
Depart Sat 24 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$538
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Fri 12 Oct$541
Depart Mon 30 JulReturn Tue 07 Aug$550

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Phuket Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
  -  -  -$2389  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$989  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$624$576$662$828  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$938$912  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$2910  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2$5980$7346  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Phuket has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of HKT and Melbourne is MEL.
  • 7 hours and 55 minutes is the quickest one-way trip between Melbourne and Phuket
  • Melbourne is 3 hours earlier than Phuket. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • The distance from Phuket to Melbourne is 7,013 km.
How to get from Melbourne to Phuket
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m
Layover - 2h 20m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
1h 45m