1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HNL to MEL
JQ Return flights from $518
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$518
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$524
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$525
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$543
Dep. Sun 26 MayRet. Wed 05 Jun$553
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$575
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$582
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$585
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$589
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Wed 04 Sep$602
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$605
Dep. Sun 21 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$605
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Wed 31 Jul$610
Dep. Sun 21 JulRet. Wed 31 Jul$618
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Wed 29 May$625
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Sun 09 Jun$629
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Fri 14 Jun$629
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$629
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$635
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Sun 11 Aug$639
Dep. Fri 18 JanRet. Wed 13 Feb$649
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Fri 14 Jun$654
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Sun 26 May$658
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Fri 15 Mar$693
Dep. Fri 18 JanRet. Fri 25 Jan$764
Dep. Fri 05 JulRet. Fri 12 Jul$1,157
Dep. Sun 23 DecRet. Fri 04 Jan$1,378
Dep. Fri 14 DecRet. Fri 21 Dec$1,421
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Sun 19 May$2,261
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Sun 19 May$2,275
JQ,QF Return flights from $955
Dep. Sun 21 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$955
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$955
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 18 JanRet. Wed 13 Feb$989
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Sun 26 May$989
Dep. Sun 26 MayRet. Wed 05 Jun$989
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Fri 14 Jun$989
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$989
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$989
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Sun 11 Aug$989
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Sun 09 Jun$989
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Wed 29 May$989
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$989
Dep. Sun 21 JulRet. Wed 31 Jul$989
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Fri 15 Mar$1,009
Dep. Fri 18 JanRet. Fri 25 Jan$1,157
Dep. Sun 23 DecRet. Fri 04 Jan$2,060
Dep. Fri 14 DecRet. Fri 21 Dec$2,187

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Honolulu from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • The shortest flight from Melbourne to Honolulu return is 21 hours and 20 minutes with Jetstar
  • The distance from Melbourne to Honolulu is 8,874 kilometres.
  • The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport at Arrival Drive, Melbourne Airport is the nearest hotel to Melbourne airport.
  • 15 airlines fly between Melbourne and Honolulu. They include China Airlines, China Eastern, Fiji Airways, Virgin Australia, United, Qantas Airways, Air China plus more.
How to get from Melbourne to Honolulu
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Honolulu (HNL)
10h 30m