1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HNL to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Honolulu Flights.

JQ Return flights from $514
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Fri 21 Feb$514
Dep. Sun 30 AugRet. Sun 13 Sep$524
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Wed 04 Mar$544
Dep. Sun 26 JulRet. Sun 09 Aug$549
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$564
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$584
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Fri 14 Feb$594
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$614
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Sun 14 Jun$614
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$644
Dep. Thu 23 JanRet. Fri 21 Feb$669
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$674
Dep. Sun 01 DecRet. Fri 06 Dec$674
Dep. Wed 15 JanRet. Wed 04 Mar$674
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Tue 24 Mar$686
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Tue 19 May$695
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$704
Dep. Sun 03 MayRet. Fri 08 May$704
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Wed 04 Mar$729
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$734
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$735
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Tue 19 May$736
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$737
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$739
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Tue 19 May$742
Dep. Tue 19 MayRet. Tue 26 May$742
Dep. Thu 23 AprRet. Tue 05 May$744
Dep. Sat 02 MayRet. Fri 08 May$745
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Wed 20 May$745
Dep. Tue 19 MayRet. Fri 29 May$751
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$761
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Mon 18 May$766
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Sun 07 Jun$768
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Wed 25 Mar$769
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Fri 15 May$775
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Sun 17 May$775
Dep. Mon 30 MarRet. Mon 06 Apr$778
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Fri 03 Apr$781
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$794

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Honolulu from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • The Airport Honolulu Hotel located at 3401 North Nimitz Highway, Honolulu is the closest hotel to Honolulu airport.
  • Jetstar has the quickest flight from Melbourne to Honolulu taking 21 hours and 20 minutes
  • Honolulu has the IATA airport code of HNL.
How to get from Melbourne to Honolulu
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Honolulu (HNL)
10h 30m