1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HNL to MEL
QF Return flights from $749
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Fri 12 Apr$749
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$750
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Fri 08 Nov$750
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$750
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$752
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Fri 08 Nov$752
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$752
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$752
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$753
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$755
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Fri 08 Nov$755
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$755
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$755
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$755
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$755
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$755
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Sun 15 Sep$821
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$823
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Fri 02 Aug$825
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Sat 14 Sep$825
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$826
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$888
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$891
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$945
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$947
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$950
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Thu 23 May$996
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$996
Dep. Tue 18 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$996
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$997
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$997
Dep. Tue 18 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$999
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Thu 23 May$1,003
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$1,003
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Wed 31 Jul$1,006
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$1,006
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sat 21 Sep$1,006
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Wed 13 Nov$1,006
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$1,006
HA,QF Return flights from $886
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$886
Dep. Sun 11 AugRet. Sun 11 Aug$902
HA,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$921
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Fri 02 Aug$925
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Fri 08 Nov$926
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$926
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$926
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Sat 14 Sep$926
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Sun 15 Sep$926
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Fri 08 Nov$926
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$926
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$958
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Fri 24 May$961
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$961
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$961
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$961
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$966
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$966
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Fri 08 Nov$971
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$973
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$973
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$974
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$976
Dep. Sun 11 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$976
Dep. Sun 11 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$976
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$976
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$976
Dep. Fri 06 DecRet. Fri 13 Dec$976
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sat 21 Sep$976
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$976
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$976
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$976
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$976
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$976
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$976
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Fri 06 Dec$976
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Wed 11 Dec$976
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Fri 13 Dec$976
Dep. Fri 06 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$976

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Honolulu from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • The shortest flight from Melbourne to Honolulu return is 21 hours and 20 minutes with Jetstar
  • The distance from Melbourne to Honolulu is 8,874 kilometres.
  • The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport at Arrival Drive, Melbourne Airport is the nearest hotel to Melbourne airport.
  • 15 airlines fly between Melbourne and Honolulu. They include China Airlines, China Eastern, Fiji Airways, Virgin Australia, United, Qantas Airways, Air China plus more.
How to get from Melbourne to Honolulu
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Honolulu (HNL)
10h 30m