1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HNL to MEL
JQ Return flights from $507
Dep. Fri 06 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$507
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Fri 06 Dec$564
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$584
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$613
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$613
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$642
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Tue 20 Aug$645
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$663
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$674
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$677
Dep. Sun 18 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$680
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$680
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$692
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$729
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$736
Dep. Tue 16 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$738
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Fri 24 May$747
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$751
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Fri 19 Apr$782
Dep. Tue 16 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$786
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$793
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$808
Dep. Tue 16 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$812
Dep. Fri 10 JanRet. Fri 24 Jan$815
Dep. Tue 16 JulRet. Thu 25 Jul$841
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Mon 15 Apr$929
Dep. Fri 05 JulRet. Fri 12 Jul$965
Dep. Sun 12 JanRet. Tue 21 Jan$982
Dep. Tue 24 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$1,001
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Fri 12 Apr$1,099
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Sat 04 May$1,390
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$1,630

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Honolulu from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • The shortest flight from Melbourne to Honolulu return is 21 hours and 20 minutes with Jetstar
  • The distance from Melbourne to Honolulu is 8,874 kilometres.
  • The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport at Arrival Drive, Melbourne Airport is the nearest hotel to Melbourne airport.
  • 15 airlines fly between Melbourne and Honolulu. They include China Airlines, China Eastern, Fiji Airways, Virgin Australia, United, Qantas Airways, Air China plus more.
How to get from Melbourne to Honolulu
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Honolulu (HNL)
10h 30m