1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Istanbul, Turkey.

Reverse: IST to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Istanbul Flights.

EY Return flights from $1,265
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Mon 11 Mar$1,265
Depart Wed 08 MayReturn Sun 26 May$1,281
EYShow more Flights
Depart Tue 28 MayReturn Sun 30 Jun$1,283
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$1,315
Depart Fri 31 MayReturn Mon 01 Jul$1,315
Depart Tue 04 JunReturn Sat 06 Jul$1,488
Depart Sun 26 AugReturn Sun 30 Sep$1,492
Depart Wed 12 JunReturn Sun 14 Jul$1,550
Depart Fri 11 JanReturn Fri 25 Jan$2,310
Depart Mon 17 DecReturn Mon 21 Jan$2,437
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Sun 06 Jan$2,549
Depart Thu 27 SepReturn Tue 02 Oct$8,615
Depart Thu 27 SepReturn Tue 02 Oct$8,839

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Istanbul from Australia and flights to Turkey.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Istanbul Return Airfares (AUD)

AugSepOctNovDecJanFebMarAprMayJunJul
-$10503----------
+1-$6507----------
+2-$10554----------
+2-$5986----------
+1-$6212----------
+1-$5562----------
+2-$8804----------
+1-$5855----------
+2-$5646----------

Did you know...

  • Emirates has the quickest flight between Melbourne and Istanbul at 38 hours and 10 minutes. Stopovers include Dubai
  • The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport located at Arrival Drive, Melbourne Airport is the closest hotel to Melbourne airport.
  • The distance between Melbourne and Istanbul is 14,625 km.
  • The IATA code for Melbourne is MEL and for Istanbul it is IST.