1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Osaka, Japan.

Reverse: KIX to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Osaka Flights.

MH Return flights from $548
Depart Thu 07 MarReturn Thu 21 Mar$548
Depart Mon 22 AprReturn Mon 06 May$548
MHShow more Flights
Depart Tue 23 AprReturn Tue 07 May$548
Depart Tue 23 AprReturn Sat 11 May$548
Depart Wed 24 AprReturn Tue 07 May$548
Depart Thu 25 AprReturn Tue 07 May$548
Depart Mon 29 AprReturn Sat 11 May$548
Depart Mon 29 AprReturn Mon 13 May$548
Depart Tue 14 MayReturn Mon 27 May$552
Depart Mon 22 AprReturn Sat 04 May$825
Depart Tue 23 AprReturn Sat 04 May$825
Depart Thu 28 MarReturn Tue 09 Apr$993
Depart Fri 05 AprReturn Sat 20 Apr$1,011
Depart Sat 06 AprReturn Sat 20 Apr$1,145
Depart Fri 18 JanReturn Thu 31 Jan$1,262
Depart Mon 07 JanReturn Mon 14 Jan$1,563
Depart Wed 19 DecReturn Thu 10 Jan$1,760

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Osaka from Australia and flights to Japan.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Osaka Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJanFebMarAprMayJun
+2$930-----------
+2-$1139----------
+1$1054-----------
+2-$1139----------
+3-$11334----------
+2-$9486----------
+2-$8822----------
+3-$11412----------

Did you know...

  • The Nikko Hotel Kansai Airport which is at 1 Senshukukokita, Izumisano is the closest hotel to Osaka airport.
  • Melbourne to Osaka, the shortest return trip is 28 hours and 15 minutes on Cathay Pacific Airways. Hong Kong
  • Melbourne is 1 hour earlier than Osaka. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • The distance from Melbourne to Osaka is 8,078 km.
How to get from Melbourne to Osaka
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Gold Coast (OOL)
2h 0m
Layover - 1h 55m
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Osaka Kansai (KIX)
9h 15m