1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LAX to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Los Angeles Flights.

VA Return flights from $858
Dep. Tue 14 AprRet. Tue 05 May$858
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Tue 26 May$862
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 20 AugRet. Tue 25 Aug$864
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Tue 04 Feb$871
Dep. Tue 21 AprRet. Tue 12 May$879
Dep. Thu 16 AprRet. Mon 04 May$883
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$888
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$888
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Wed 20 May$893
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Tue 04 Feb$899
Dep. Tue 11 AugRet. Fri 11 Sep$908
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$915
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Wed 11 Mar$915
Dep. Mon 13 JulRet. Tue 28 Jul$917
Dep. Sun 03 MayRet. Tue 19 May$920
Dep. Sun 03 MayRet. Wed 20 May$920
Dep. Tue 08 SepRet. Tue 29 Sep$921
Dep. Wed 13 MayRet. Sat 30 May$924
Dep. Sat 25 JanRet. Sat 01 Feb$929
Dep. Sat 29 AugRet. Sun 20 Sep$931
Dep. Sun 16 AugRet. Mon 31 Aug$932
Dep. Wed 25 MarRet. Tue 14 Apr$933
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Thu 11 Jun$933
Dep. Wed 22 JulRet. Sun 09 Aug$933
Dep. Sat 31 OctRet. Sun 15 Nov$934
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Wed 05 Feb$935
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Thu 06 Feb$936
Dep. Sun 07 JunRet. Sat 20 Jun$936
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Sat 08 Feb$941
Dep. Wed 29 JanRet. Wed 05 Feb$941
Dep. Sun 05 AprRet. Sat 11 Apr$943
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$951
Dep. Sat 08 AugRet. Fri 11 Sep$953
Dep. Sat 12 SepRet. Sun 27 Sep$954
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Wed 05 Feb$954
Dep. Sun 17 MayRet. Sat 30 May$960
Dep. Tue 31 MarRet. Wed 01 Jul$960
Dep. Sun 23 AugRet. Thu 10 Sep$960
Dep. Sun 23 AugRet. Sat 12 Sep$962

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • The distance between Los Angeles and Melbourne is 12,757 km.
  • Los Angeles is 18 hours after Melbourne. You will probably be jetlagged for the first couple of days.
  • The quickest one-way flight on this route is 2 hrs 35 mins
How to get from Melbourne to Los Angeles
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
14h 20m