1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LAX to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Los Angeles Flights.

VA Return flights from $801
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Tue 29 Oct$801
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Thu 31 Oct$801
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 24 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$801
Dep. Tue 24 SepRet. Thu 31 Oct$801
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Thu 31 Oct$801
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Tue 15 Oct$801
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Sun 06 Oct$801
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Sat 05 Oct$801
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$801
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$801
Dep. Sun 06 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$801
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$801
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$801
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$801
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$801
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$801
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$801
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$801
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$801
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$801
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$801
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Thu 14 Nov$801
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$801
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Sun 10 Nov$801
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$801
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$801
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Fri 06 Dec$801
Dep. Thu 23 JanRet. Fri 20 Mar$801
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$801
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$801
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$801
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$801
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$801
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Fri 06 Mar$801
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$801
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Fri 06 Mar$801
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$801
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$801
Dep. Sun 26 AprRet. Sun 24 May$801

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • Melbourne is 18 hours earlier than Los Angeles. You will probably be jetlagged for the first couple of days.
  • Broadmeadows train station is nearby Melbourne airport.
  • Los Angeles has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of LAX.
How to get from Melbourne to Los Angeles
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
14h 20m