1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LON to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to London Flights.

MU Return flights from $1,118
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$1,118
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,118
MUShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,122
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,122
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,122
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,122
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,122
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$1,122
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$1,122
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$1,122
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Fri 13 Mar$1,122
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$1,122
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$1,122
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,122
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,122
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$1,122
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$1,122
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,122
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$1,122
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,122
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$1,122
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,122
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,122
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,122
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$1,122
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$1,122
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,122
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,122
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,122
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,122
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,122
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,122
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,122
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$1,122
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,122
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,122
Dep. Sat 14 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,122
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,122
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,122
MU,TR,W9 Return flights from $1,227
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$1,227
FR,MU,TR,W6 Return flights from $1,242
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$1,242
DY,FR,JQ,MU Return flights from $1,281
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$1,281
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$1,345
DY,FR,JQ,MUShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,349
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,349
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,349
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,350
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,351
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,351
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,351
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,362
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Wed 05 Feb$1,388
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$1,401
HU,MU Return flights from $1,284
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$1,284
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$1,324
HU,MUShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$1,477
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$1,477
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$1,486
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$1,544
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Fri 03 Apr$1,554
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Fri 03 Apr$1,554
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Mon 20 Apr$1,554
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$1,555
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$1,555
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,555
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$1,555
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$1,555
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Fri 13 Mar$1,555
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,555
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$1,555
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$1,558
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Mon 06 Apr$1,558
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Fri 03 Apr$1,558
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Fri 03 Apr$1,558
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$1,579
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Fri 27 Mar$1,579
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sun 08 Mar$1,579
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,579
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$1,579
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$1,579
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$1,579
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$1,582
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$1,582
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Fri 17 Apr$1,583
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sun 31 May$1,586
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,589
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$1,602
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$1,602
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,602
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,607
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$1,626
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,630
BI,JQ,MU,W9 Return flights from $1,291
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Sun 10 Nov$1,291
JQ,MU,TK,W9 Return flights from $1,305
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$1,305
CA,MU Return flights from $1,306
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$1,306
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$1,366
CA,MUShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$1,392
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$1,424
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$1,444
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,444
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,444
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$1,444
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Fri 13 Mar$1,445
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$1,446
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$1,446
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$1,446
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,446
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$1,446
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$1,446
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$1,446
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,446
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$1,446
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,453
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,453
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,453
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$1,453
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$1,453
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$1,453
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$1,453
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$1,453
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,453
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,453
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,453
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$1,453
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$1,453
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,453
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$1,453
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,453
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$1,453
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$1,453
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,453
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,453
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,453
GS,MU Return flights from $1,324
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$1,324
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$1,590
GS,MUShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,614
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,615
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,615
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,615
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,615
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,615
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,615
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,615
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,615
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,615
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Sat 09 Nov$1,695
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Wed 05 Feb$1,724
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Mon 10 Feb$1,746
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Wed 05 Feb$1,747
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$1,751
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,768
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$1,778
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$1,778
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$1,865
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$1,880
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Sun 10 Nov$2,008
Dep. Sat 14 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$2,201
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$2,300
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$2,300
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$2,300
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$2,300
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$2,461
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$2,498
Dep. Fri 27 DecRet. Mon 06 Jan$2,700
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$2,741
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Mon 06 Jan$2,926
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Mon 06 Jan$2,929
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Mon 13 Jan$2,960
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$3,193
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$3,193
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$3,193
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$3,193
MU,PR Return flights from $1,344
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Fri 13 Mar$1,344
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,344
MU,PRShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,386
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Sat 28 Mar$1,388
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,392
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Sat 08 Feb$1,421
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$1,428
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,428
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,443
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,466
Dep. Sat 14 MarRet. Sat 28 Mar$1,545
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$1,547
Dep. Sat 14 MarRet. Sat 11 Apr$1,553
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$1,554
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,578
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$1,578
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Fri 27 Mar$1,583
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$1,583
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Sat 27 Jun$1,585
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Fri 17 Apr$1,586
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$1,586
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$1,586
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$1,619
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$1,645
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Sat 20 Jun$1,653
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$1,712
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$1,716
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$1,719
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$1,725
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Fri 06 Mar$1,730
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,733
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Sat 09 Nov$1,735
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Sat 07 Mar$1,739
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$1,806
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Fri 06 Mar$1,826
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$1,832
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$1,832
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$1,832
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$1,832
DY,FR,JQ,MU,WE Return flights from $1,374
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$1,374
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Wed 05 Feb$1,394
DY,FR,JQ,MU,WEShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Thu 06 Feb$1,461
CI,MU Return flights from $1,390
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Fri 13 Mar$1,390
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,391
CI,MUShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$1,391
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,391
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,397
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,425
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,427
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$1,428
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$1,428
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$1,428
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,428
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,428
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,428
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$1,428
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,428
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,428
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,428
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,428
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,428
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,428
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,428
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,431
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$1,431
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Wed 22 Apr$1,432
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Fri 17 Apr$1,432
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Wed 27 May$1,432
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$1,437
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$1,437
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Mon 06 Apr$1,440
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Mon 06 Apr$1,440
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Mon 20 Apr$1,447
Dep. Sat 14 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,457
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$1,499
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$1,500
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$1,507
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Fri 27 Mar$1,512
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$1,512
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$1,520
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,524
MU,TG Return flights from $1,396
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Fri 13 Mar$1,396
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$1,397
MU,TGShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$1,397
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$1,397
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,397
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$1,397
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,397
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$1,397
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$1,397
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$1,397
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$1,397
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,397
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$1,397
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,397
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$1,397
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Sun 03 May$1,401
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Tue 14 Apr$1,401
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Tue 14 Apr$1,401
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,415
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,415
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$1,418
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,418
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$1,418
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,418
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$1,418
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$1,418
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$1,418
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$1,418
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,418
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,418
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,418
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,418
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$1,418
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,418
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,418
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,418
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,418
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Mon 20 Apr$1,420
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Wed 22 Apr$1,422
BI,FR,JQ,MU Return flights from $1,407
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$1,407
FR,MU,TR,TT Return flights from $1,415
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$1,415

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Did you know...

  • London has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of LON.
  • Broadmeadows located at Johnstone St / Pascoe Vale Rd, Broadmeadows is the closest train station to Melbourne airport.
  • London is 10 hours after Melbourne. Find out about jetlag before embarking on this flight.
How to get from Melbourne to London
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 55m
Layover - 55m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
13h 25m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station