1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LON to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to London Flights.

MH Return flights from $1,011
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$1,011
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$1,011
MHShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$1,021
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$1,021
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$1,021
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$1,021
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Fri 29 May$1,024
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Sun 31 May$1,024
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Thu 28 May$1,024
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Thu 20 Feb$1,026
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Fri 21 Feb$1,026
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Sat 22 Feb$1,026
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Sun 23 Feb$1,026
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Mon 24 Feb$1,026
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Tue 25 Feb$1,026
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$1,026
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$1,026
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$1,026
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Wed 27 May$1,029
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Sun 23 Feb$1,038
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$1,038
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$1,038
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$1,038
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$1,038
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Mon 09 Mar$1,038
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Fri 21 Feb$1,043
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Sat 22 Feb$1,043
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$1,043
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Wed 19 Feb$1,059
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Mon 08 Jun$1,061
Dep. Sat 02 MayRet. Mon 25 May$1,062
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$1,072
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Tue 31 Mar$1,076
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Wed 19 Feb$1,076
Dep. Tue 28 JulRet. Tue 18 Aug$1,109
Dep. Mon 08 JunRet. Mon 29 Jun$1,127
Dep. Fri 24 JulRet. Fri 04 Sep$1,149
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$1,203
Dep. Wed 25 MarRet. Wed 15 Apr$1,212
BA,MH Return flights from $1,111
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$1,111
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$1,111
BA,MHShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$1,111
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$1,116
Dep. Sun 26 JanRet. Sun 16 Feb$1,116
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Sun 16 Feb$1,116
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Sun 16 Feb$1,116
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Wed 27 May$1,120
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$1,144
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,146
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Mon 09 Mar$1,146
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Thu 28 May$1,148
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Fri 29 May$1,150
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,151
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Sun 16 Feb$1,151
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$1,170
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Sun 16 Feb$1,192
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Sun 23 Feb$1,192
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$1,192
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,201
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,208
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Wed 11 Mar$1,211
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Wed 18 Mar$1,211
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Tue 25 Feb$1,225
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Fri 21 Feb$1,227
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Sat 22 Feb$1,227
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Sat 18 Apr$1,229
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$1,237
Dep. Sun 19 JanRet. Wed 12 Feb$1,237
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Wed 12 Feb$1,237
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,239
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Wed 19 Feb$1,240
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Mon 24 Feb$1,240
Dep. Sat 21 MarRet. Sat 18 Apr$1,244
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$1,248
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$1,248
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$1,255
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$1,285
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Tue 19 May$1,286
BA Return flights from $1,304
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$1,304
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$1,304
BAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Wed 11 Mar$1,304
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Wed 20 May$1,304
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Mon 13 Apr$1,307
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Tue 14 Apr$1,307
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Wed 15 Apr$1,307
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Thu 16 Apr$1,307
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Mon 13 Apr$1,307
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Mon 13 Apr$1,307
Dep. Sun 19 JanRet. Wed 12 Feb$1,308
Dep. Tue 21 JanRet. Tue 11 Feb$1,309
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Mon 22 Jun$1,316
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Fri 17 Apr$1,335
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Sat 18 Apr$1,335
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Mon 13 Apr$1,336
Dep. Sat 21 MarRet. Mon 13 Apr$1,336
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$1,346
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$1,346
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$1,346
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$1,346
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$1,346
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$1,346
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$1,346
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$1,346
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,346
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,346
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,346
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,346
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,346
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$1,346
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Tue 11 Feb$1,347
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Tue 19 May$1,347
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Mon 08 Jun$1,347
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$1,348
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$1,348
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Sun 10 Nov$1,348
Dep. Sat 02 MayRet. Mon 25 May$1,348
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Thu 28 May$1,350

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Did you know...

  • The closest hotel to London airport is The British Hotel Reservation Centre which is 1 kilometre away.
  • Melbourne is 10 hours earlier than London.
  • Melbourne has the IATA code of MEL and London has LON.
How to get from Melbourne to London
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 55m
Layover - 55m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
13h 25m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station