1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LON to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to London Flights.

MH Return flights from $1,052
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,052
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Wed 18 Mar$1,052
MHShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 11 MayRet. Fri 29 May$1,056
Dep. Thu 05 NovRet. Mon 16 Nov$1,056
Dep. Thu 19 NovRet. Mon 30 Nov$1,056
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$1,070
Dep. Thu 01 OctRet. Sun 25 Oct$1,071
Dep. Thu 01 OctRet. Tue 27 Oct$1,071
Dep. Thu 01 OctRet. Wed 28 Oct$1,071
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Fri 29 May$1,073
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$1,101
Dep. Thu 01 OctRet. Mon 26 Oct$1,109
Dep. Thu 26 NovRet. Sat 19 Dec$1,162
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$1,311
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$1,311
Dep. Tue 26 MayRet. Sun 14 Jun$1,329
Dep. Thu 01 OctRet. Sat 24 Oct$1,346
Dep. Wed 22 AprRet. Tue 22 Sep$1,358
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,377
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$1,399
Dep. Thu 26 NovRet. Fri 18 Dec$1,466
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$1,501
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Sun 17 May$1,505
Dep. Wed 22 AprRet. Sun 27 Sep$1,520
Dep. Fri 22 MayRet. Thu 04 Jun$1,552
Dep. Sat 23 MayRet. Fri 12 Jun$1,552
Dep. Fri 22 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$1,557
Dep. Fri 22 MayRet. Fri 12 Jun$1,557
Dep. Wed 22 AprRet. Mon 28 Sep$1,582
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Sat 23 May$1,586
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Wed 29 Jul$1,586
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Thu 23 Apr$1,595
Dep. Sat 14 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,600
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$1,613
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Wed 29 Jul$1,617
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Wed 29 Jul$1,635
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$1,639
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Wed 29 Jul$1,658
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Sat 11 Apr$1,662
BA Return flights from $1,178
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$1,178
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$1,178
BAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,181
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Sun 17 May$1,186
Dep. Thu 19 NovRet. Mon 30 Nov$1,186
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$1,202
Dep. Mon 11 MayRet. Fri 29 May$1,206
Dep. Thu 05 NovRet. Mon 16 Nov$1,215
Dep. Tue 26 MayRet. Sun 14 Jun$1,216
Dep. Sat 16 MayRet. Sun 17 May$1,222
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Sat 23 May$1,230
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Fri 29 May$1,230
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Wed 18 Mar$1,238
Dep. Sat 14 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,245
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$1,247
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$1,249
Dep. Fri 22 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$1,251
Dep. Fri 22 MayRet. Thu 04 Jun$1,251
Dep. Sat 23 MayRet. Fri 12 Jun$1,260
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$1,269
Dep. Thu 01 OctRet. Mon 26 Oct$1,276
Dep. Thu 01 OctRet. Tue 27 Oct$1,276
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$1,277
Dep. Thu 01 OctRet. Sun 25 Oct$1,281
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$1,283
Dep. Fri 22 MayRet. Fri 12 Jun$1,287
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$1,290
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$1,292
Dep. Wed 22 AprRet. Tue 22 Sep$1,302
Dep. Thu 01 OctRet. Sat 24 Oct$1,302
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$1,308
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,308
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Sun 22 Mar$1,314
Dep. Wed 22 AprRet. Sun 27 Sep$1,322
Dep. Wed 22 AprRet. Mon 28 Sep$1,322
Dep. Thu 01 OctRet. Wed 28 Oct$1,332
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$1,335
Dep. Mon 06 AprRet. Mon 20 Apr$1,345
Dep. Wed 29 AprRet. Thu 28 Jan$1,353
BA,MH Return flights from $1,309
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Sun 17 May$1,309
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,330
BA,MHShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Wed 18 Mar$1,330
Dep. Mon 11 MayRet. Fri 29 May$1,340
Dep. Tue 26 MayRet. Sun 14 Jun$1,372
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$1,374
Dep. Sat 16 MayRet. Sun 17 May$1,377
Dep. Fri 22 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$1,407
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Fri 29 May$1,413
Dep. Thu 01 OctRet. Sun 25 Oct$1,433
Dep. Thu 01 OctRet. Mon 26 Oct$1,433
Dep. Thu 01 OctRet. Tue 27 Oct$1,433
Dep. Wed 22 AprRet. Sun 27 Sep$1,434
Dep. Wed 22 AprRet. Mon 28 Sep$1,434
Dep. Wed 22 AprRet. Tue 22 Sep$1,437
Dep. Fri 22 MayRet. Fri 12 Jun$1,443
Dep. Sat 23 MayRet. Fri 12 Jun$1,443
Dep. Thu 01 OctRet. Wed 28 Oct$1,484
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$1,488
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Sun 22 Mar$1,495
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$1,523
Dep. Wed 09 SepRet. Mon 05 Oct$1,546
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Thu 23 Apr$1,635
Dep. Mon 06 AprRet. Mon 20 Apr$1,658
Dep. Mon 03 AugRet. Tue 01 Sep$1,697
Dep. Mon 24 AugRet. Mon 28 Sep$1,730
Dep. Fri 17 JulRet. Fri 21 Aug$1,760
Dep. Tue 04 AugRet. Tue 01 Sep$1,763
Dep. Fri 31 JulRet. Thu 27 Aug$1,770
Dep. Sun 29 MarRet. Tue 07 Apr$1,778
Dep. Thu 05 NovRet. Mon 16 Nov$1,780
Dep. Thu 02 AprRet. Thu 23 Apr$1,817
Dep. Sat 28 MarRet. Thu 23 Apr$1,852
Dep. Fri 14 AugRet. Thu 24 Sep$1,864
Dep. Sat 28 MarRet. Sat 13 Jun$1,897
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Sat 27 Jun$1,905
Dep. Tue 01 SepRet. Wed 16 Sep$1,910
Dep. Wed 17 JunRet. Wed 08 Jul$2,699
Dep. Thu 18 JunRet. Mon 20 Jul$2,772

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne is 10 hours earlier than London. You should take steps to minimise the effects of jetlag.
  • London has the IATA airport code of LON.
How to get from Melbourne to London
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 55m
Layover - 55m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
13h 25m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station