1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LON to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to London Flights.

MH Return flights from $1,005
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Thu 12 Mar$1,005
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,005
MHShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$1,005
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Tue 17 Mar$1,005
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,005
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Tue 17 Mar$1,005
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Wed 18 Mar$1,005
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,006
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,006
Dep. Wed 29 AprRet. Mon 11 May$1,009
Dep. Sat 16 MayRet. Thu 28 May$1,026
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$1,039
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$1,039
Dep. Thu 14 MayRet. Tue 02 Jun$1,039
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,056
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Fri 24 Apr$1,070
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,070
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Mon 11 May$1,072
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Tue 01 Sep$1,101
Dep. Wed 04 NovRet. Sun 29 Nov$1,102
Dep. Fri 30 OctRet. Sat 21 Nov$1,122
Dep. Thu 14 MayRet. Fri 22 May$1,167
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$1,233
Dep. Tue 07 AprRet. Wed 29 Apr$1,463
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Fri 22 May$1,500
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Mon 23 Mar$1,521
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$1,541
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,541
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Wed 09 Dec$1,549
Dep. Wed 13 MayRet. Wed 09 Dec$1,549
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$1,554
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$1,554
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$1,554
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$1,554
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$1,554
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,554
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sun 22 Mar$1,554
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$1,554
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$1,554
BI Return flights from $1,079
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$1,079
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$1,079
BIShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$1,079
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$1,079
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$1,079
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$1,079
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$1,079
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Thu 12 Mar$1,079
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$1,079
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$1,079
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Tue 17 Mar$1,079
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$1,082
Dep. Fri 30 OctRet. Sat 21 Nov$1,083
Dep. Wed 04 NovRet. Sun 29 Nov$1,086
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$1,089
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Tue 17 Mar$1,101
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Wed 18 Mar$1,101
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,101
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,101
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sun 22 Mar$1,101
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Mon 23 Mar$1,101
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Tue 01 Sep$1,101
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Fri 24 Apr$1,101
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,104
Dep. Wed 29 AprRet. Mon 11 May$1,105
Dep. Thu 14 MayRet. Fri 22 May$1,105
Dep. Sat 16 MayRet. Thu 28 May$1,105
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Fri 22 May$1,105
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Mon 11 May$1,115
Dep. Tue 11 AugRet. Tue 29 Sep$1,119
Dep. Wed 13 MayRet. Wed 09 Dec$1,120
Dep. Tue 18 AugRet. Tue 13 Oct$1,120
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Wed 09 Dec$1,123
Dep. Fri 15 MayRet. Tue 08 Dec$1,123
Dep. Sun 16 AugRet. Sun 06 Sep$1,123
Dep. Thu 14 MayRet. Tue 02 Jun$1,134
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Wed 01 Jul$1,134
Dep. Tue 26 MayRet. Wed 01 Jul$1,134
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Wed 01 Jul$1,134
BA Return flights from $1,091
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$1,091
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$1,091
BAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$1,091
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$1,091
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$1,091
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$1,091
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$1,100
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,100
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Thu 12 Mar$1,107
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Tue 17 Mar$1,107
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Wed 18 Mar$1,107
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,107
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Mon 23 Mar$1,107
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$1,111
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$1,143
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$1,143
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Tue 17 Mar$1,143
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,143
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$1,154
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,192
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Fri 24 Apr$1,194
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sun 22 Mar$1,198
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$1,217
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,234
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Wed 01 Jul$1,250
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$1,255
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,263
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,269
Dep. Wed 29 AprRet. Mon 11 May$1,270
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,271
Dep. Thu 14 MayRet. Tue 02 Jun$1,281
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Wed 01 Jul$1,283
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$1,292
Dep. Tue 26 MayRet. Wed 01 Jul$1,300
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Thu 09 Apr$1,305
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Mon 11 May$1,307
Dep. Thu 14 MayRet. Fri 22 May$1,309
Dep. Sat 16 MayRet. Thu 28 May$1,309
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Fri 22 May$1,309

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Did you know...

  • The closest train station to Melbourne airport is Broadmeadows.
  • Melbourne is 10 hours earlier than London. You should find out how to minimise the effects of jetlag.
How to get from Melbourne to London
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 55m
Layover - 55m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
13h 25m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station