1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LON to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to London Flights.

PR Return flights from $949
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Fri 13 Mar$949
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Sat 23 May$969
PRShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Fri 29 May$969
Dep. Sat 01 AugRet. Fri 21 Aug$973
Dep. Fri 07 AugRet. Fri 21 Aug$973
Dep. Fri 22 MayRet. Fri 12 Jun$997
Dep. Fri 22 MayRet. Sat 13 Jun$997
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Sat 20 Jun$997
Dep. Wed 29 JulRet. Fri 21 Aug$997
Dep. Fri 31 JulRet. Fri 21 Aug$997
Dep. Fri 31 JulRet. Fri 14 Aug$1,029
Dep. Sat 01 AugRet. Fri 11 Sep$1,034
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Fri 13 Mar$1,095
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Sat 14 Mar$1,095
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sat 14 Mar$1,095
Dep. Fri 11 SepRet. Fri 02 Oct$1,221
Dep. Sat 12 SepRet. Fri 02 Oct$1,221
Dep. Sat 01 AugRet. Fri 14 Aug$1,234
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Sat 24 Oct$1,418
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Sat 18 Apr$1,444
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Sat 18 Apr$1,444
Dep. Sat 22 AugRet. Sat 19 Sep$1,447
Dep. Fri 14 AugRet. Fri 04 Sep$1,471
Dep. Fri 21 AugRet. Fri 04 Sep$1,471
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Fri 24 Jul$1,484
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Fri 03 Jul$1,484
Dep. Wed 01 JulRet. Sat 08 Aug$1,484
Dep. Fri 24 JulRet. Sat 08 Aug$1,484
Dep. Sat 25 JulRet. Sat 08 Aug$1,484
Dep. Fri 14 AugRet. Fri 28 Aug$1,484
Dep. Sat 15 AugRet. Fri 28 Aug$1,484
Dep. Fri 24 JulRet. Fri 07 Aug$1,582
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$1,620
Dep. Sat 19 DecRet. Sat 09 Jan$1,669
Dep. Fri 04 SepRet. Fri 18 Sep$1,730
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Fri 10 Jul$1,744
Dep. Fri 26 JunRet. Fri 10 Jul$1,751
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$1,936
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sat 28 Mar$2,324
MH Return flights from $1,021
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$1,021
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Thu 12 Mar$1,021
MHShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$1,021
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Tue 17 Mar$1,021
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,021
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sat 14 Mar$1,021
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$1,021
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$1,024
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Sat 23 May$1,025
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Mon 25 May$1,025
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Tue 26 May$1,025
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Wed 27 May$1,025
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Thu 28 May$1,025
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Thu 14 May$1,025
Dep. Thu 14 MayRet. Sat 23 May$1,025
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,026
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Fri 13 Mar$1,026
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Sat 14 Mar$1,026
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,026
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Fri 13 Mar$1,026
Dep. Wed 29 AprRet. Tue 12 May$1,035
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Sat 23 May$1,039
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Thu 30 Apr$1,039
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Tue 21 Apr$1,039
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Thu 23 Apr$1,039
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Fri 24 Apr$1,039
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Sat 25 Apr$1,039
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Sun 26 Apr$1,039
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Mon 27 Apr$1,039
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Tue 28 Apr$1,039
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Wed 29 Apr$1,039
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$1,040
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$1,041
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$1,041
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Sun 24 May$1,043
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Fri 29 May$1,043
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Sat 30 May$1,043
Dep. Mon 11 MayRet. Fri 29 May$1,043
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Fri 29 May$1,043
MH,PR Return flights from $1,153
Dep. Fri 02 OctRet. Mon 02 Nov$1,153
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$1,165
MH,PRShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$1,165
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Tue 17 Mar$1,165
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$1,165
Dep. Tue 11 AugRet. Tue 25 Aug$1,205
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Fri 13 Mar$1,206
Dep. Sat 01 AugRet. Fri 11 Sep$1,228
Dep. Wed 29 AprRet. Tue 12 May$1,331
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Thu 14 May$1,358
Dep. Sat 16 MayRet. Wed 20 May$1,363
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Mon 04 May$1,365
Dep. Wed 08 AprRet. Wed 29 Apr$1,373
Dep. Wed 08 AprRet. Thu 30 Apr$1,373
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Thu 12 Mar$1,377
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,377
Dep. Wed 23 SepRet. Sun 25 Oct$1,404
Dep. Fri 02 OctRet. Tue 27 Oct$1,405
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Wed 20 May$1,406
Dep. Fri 15 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$1,410
Dep. Fri 15 MayRet. Wed 03 Jun$1,410
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sat 14 Mar$1,414
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Sat 24 Oct$1,416
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Sat 23 May$1,420
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Fri 29 May$1,420
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,424
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Fri 13 Mar$1,427
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Sat 14 Mar$1,427
Dep. Sat 01 AugRet. Fri 21 Aug$1,439
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Sun 21 Jun$1,442
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Mon 22 Jun$1,442
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Tue 02 Jun$1,455
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Sun 21 Jun$1,455
Dep. Fri 22 MayRet. Sat 13 Jun$1,457
Dep. Tue 07 JulRet. Mon 17 Aug$1,469
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Sat 20 Jun$1,486
Dep. Fri 22 MayRet. Fri 12 Jun$1,498
Dep. Fri 22 MayRet. Thu 11 Jun$1,499
Dep. Fri 07 AugRet. Fri 21 Aug$1,541

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Did you know...

  • The closest train station to Melbourne airport is Broadmeadows.
  • Melbourne is 10 hours earlier than London. You should find out how to minimise the effects of jetlag.
How to get from Melbourne to London
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 55m
Layover - 55m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
13h 25m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station