1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LON to MEL
MH Return flights from $954
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Mon 13 May$954
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$954
MHShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Mon 17 Jun$954
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Fri 31 May$954
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$955
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Wed 22 May$955
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Wed 20 Nov$955
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$971
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$973
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$997
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$997
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Tue 09 Apr$1,015
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Tue 09 Apr$1,015
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Fri 21 Jun$1,016
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Wed 29 May$1,016
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Sat 31 Aug$1,042
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$1,049
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Thu 19 Sep$1,059
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Sat 24 Aug$1,068
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Mon 08 Apr$1,084
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$1,084
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$1,089
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Tue 03 Sep$1,103
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$1,129
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Wed 22 May$1,144
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$1,147
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Sun 26 May$1,148
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Thu 16 May$1,150
Dep. Thu 30 MayRet. Sun 16 Jun$1,172
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Tue 06 Aug$1,177
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Sat 11 May$1,188
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Tue 06 Aug$1,195
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$1,199
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$1,220
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$1,221
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$1,223
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Sat 06 Jul$1,279
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Tue 09 Jul$1,279
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Wed 10 Jul$1,279

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne is 10 hours ahead of London. You should read about how to reduce the impact of jetlag.
  • 42 airlines fly the route from Melbourne to London. They include Air New Zealand, Jet Airways, Air India, Austrian Airlines, Malaysia Airlines, Oman Air, Garuda Indonesia.
  • The IATA airport code for Melbourne is MEL and for London it is LON.
  • Broadmeadows train station is nearby Melbourne airport.
How to get from Melbourne to London
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 55m
Layover - 55m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
13h 25m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station