1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to London, United Kingdom.

Reverse: LON to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to London Flights.

PR Return flights from $1,039
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$1,039
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$1,209
PRShow more Flights
Depart Fri 07 SepReturn Fri 21 Sep$1,212
Depart Thu 04 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$1,212
Depart Fri 08 FebReturn Sat 02 Mar$1,230
Depart Fri 26 AprReturn Fri 10 May$1,230
Depart Fri 22 FebReturn Sat 09 Mar$1,232
Depart Sat 01 JunReturn Fri 28 Jun$1,246
Depart Thu 28 MarReturn Wed 17 Apr$1,251
Depart Fri 14 JunReturn Fri 05 Jul$1,251
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Mon 22 Apr$1,253
Depart Sat 25 AugReturn Wed 12 Sep$1,281
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Fri 19 Apr$1,390
Depart Sun 26 AugReturn Wed 12 Sep$1,396
Depart Wed 29 AugReturn Mon 03 Sep$1,396
Depart Wed 29 AugReturn Wed 12 Sep$1,396
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$1,396
Depart Fri 22 MarReturn Fri 19 Apr$1,453
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Wed 27 Mar$1,465
Depart Sat 25 AugReturn Fri 14 Sep$1,502
Depart Thu 04 OctReturn Fri 19 Oct$1,516
Depart Tue 04 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$1,658
Depart Wed 29 AugReturn Fri 21 Sep$1,701
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Wed 16 Jan$1,907
Depart Fri 14 DecReturn Fri 04 Jan$1,932
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Fri 28 Dec$1,979
Depart Fri 14 DecReturn Fri 25 Jan$2,065
Depart Thu 27 DecReturn Mon 07 Jan$2,067
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Sat 12 Jan$2,067
Depart Tue 01 JanReturn Mon 28 Jan$2,081
Depart Fri 14 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$2,102
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Mon 07 Jan$2,114
Depart Mon 24 DecReturn Wed 16 Jan$2,114
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Wed 30 Jan$2,118
Depart Sun 16 DecReturn Fri 04 Jan$2,189
Depart Tue 08 JanReturn Mon 28 Jan$2,189
Depart Sun 06 JanReturn Mon 28 Jan$2,358
Depart Sun 23 DecReturn Wed 16 Jan$2,375
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Sat 12 Jan$2,481

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to London Return Airfares (AUD)

AugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJul
  -$1985  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+3  -$1861  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$2422  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+3$1879  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2117  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2$1879  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2$2323$7267  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • LON is the IATA airport code for London.
  • 46 airlines fly between London and Melbourne. They include Jet Airways, Lufthansa, Philippine Airlines, Finnair, American Airlines, Garuda Indonesia, Cathay Pacific Airways.
  • 13 hrs 41 mins is the quickest return flight from Melbourne to London. Stopovers include Auckland
How to get from Melbourne to London
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 55m
Layover - 55m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
13h 25m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station