1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to London, United Kingdom.

Reverse: LON to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to London Flights.

PR Return flights from $1,229
Depart Wed 15 MayReturn Fri 31 May$1,229
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Sat 01 Dec$1,262
PRShow more Flights
Depart Thu 04 AprReturn Fri 03 May$1,321
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$1,323
Depart Wed 24 AprReturn Fri 24 May$1,372
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$1,636
Depart Sat 29 JunReturn Fri 02 Aug$1,723
Depart Thu 13 DecReturn Fri 25 Jan$1,996
Depart Fri 14 DecReturn Fri 25 Jan$2,236
Depart Tue 18 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$2,245
Depart Tue 04 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$2,261
Depart Mon 17 DecReturn Fri 04 Jan$2,308
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Mon 07 Jan$2,347
Depart Tue 18 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$2,368
Depart Mon 17 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$2,503
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$2,608
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Fri 04 Jan$2,625
Depart Fri 08 MarReturn Fri 05 Apr$2,778
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$2,945
Depart Fri 08 MarReturn Fri 05 Apr$3,152
Depart Thu 03 JanReturn Sat 19 Jan$6,910

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to London Return Airfares (AUD)

OctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSep
  -$2073  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1810  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1681  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$12123  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1640  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1771  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$10182  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Melbourne is 10 hours ahead of London. You should read about how to reduce the impact of jetlag.
  • 42 airlines fly the route from Melbourne to London. They include Air New Zealand, Jet Airways, Air India, Austrian Airlines, Malaysia Airlines, Oman Air, Garuda Indonesia.
  • The IATA airport code for Melbourne is MEL and for London it is LON.
  • Broadmeadows train station is nearby Melbourne airport.
How to get from Melbourne to London
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 55m
Layover - 55m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
13h 25m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station