1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to London, United Kingdom.

Reverse: LON to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to London Flights.

PR Return flights from $1,199
Depart Fri 15 MarReturn Fri 29 Mar$1,199
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Fri 15 Mar$1,269
PRShow more Flights
Depart Fri 10 MayReturn Fri 21 Jun$1,326
Depart Fri 12 AprReturn Fri 03 May$1,527
Depart Fri 19 AprReturn Fri 03 May$1,640
Depart Sat 29 JunReturn Fri 09 Aug$1,739
Depart Wed 28 NovReturn Fri 25 Jan$1,936
Depart Sat 22 JunReturn Fri 26 Jul$1,979
Depart Mon 17 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$2,175
Depart Thu 13 DecReturn Mon 17 Dec$2,245
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Sat 29 Dec$2,352
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Sat 12 Jan$2,430
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Fri 04 Jan$2,756
Depart Wed 19 DecReturn Wed 02 Jan$2,833

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne is 10 hours ahead of London. You should read about how to reduce the impact of jetlag.
  • 42 airlines fly the route from Melbourne to London. They include Air New Zealand, Jet Airways, Air India, Austrian Airlines, Malaysia Airlines, Oman Air, Garuda Indonesia.
  • The IATA airport code for Melbourne is MEL and for London it is LON.
  • Broadmeadows train station is nearby Melbourne airport.
How to get from Melbourne to London
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 55m
Layover - 55m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
13h 25m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station