1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LON to MEL
PR Return flights from $1,275
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$1,275
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Fri 21 Jun$1,276
PRShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Fri 05 Jul$1,334
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$1,340
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$1,340
Dep. Tue 04 JunRet. Sat 06 Jul$1,340
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Sat 31 Aug$1,340
Dep. Sat 16 MarRet. Fri 29 Mar$1,373
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$1,382
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$1,406
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$1,500
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Fri 05 Jul$1,501
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Fri 12 Jul$1,542
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Fri 12 Jul$1,542
Dep. Fri 13 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$1,542
Dep. Sat 14 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$1,542
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Fri 31 May$1,543
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Sat 11 May$1,618
Dep. Sat 29 JunRet. Fri 09 Aug$1,787
Dep. Sat 29 JunRet. Sat 13 Jul$1,809
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$1,833
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$2,037
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Fri 26 Jul$2,428
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Fri 26 Jul$3,117
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$5,366

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne is 10 hours ahead of London. You should read about how to reduce the impact of jetlag.
  • 42 airlines fly the route from Melbourne to London. They include Air New Zealand, Jet Airways, Air India, Austrian Airlines, Malaysia Airlines, Oman Air, Garuda Indonesia.
  • The IATA airport code for Melbourne is MEL and for London it is LON.
  • Broadmeadows train station is nearby Melbourne airport.
How to get from Melbourne to London
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 55m
Layover - 55m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
13h 25m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station