1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MLE to MEL
TR Return flights from $639
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Sun 08 Sep$639
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Mon 09 Sep$639
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$639
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$639
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$644
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$654
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$654
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$664
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Thu 25 Jul$669
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$669
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Mon 19 Aug$669
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$679
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Mon 19 Aug$684
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$684
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$684
Dep. Sun 21 JulRet. Wed 31 Jul$769
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Thu 03 Oct$844
Dep. Sun 30 JunRet. Wed 10 Jul$1,013

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Male from Australia and flights to Maldives.

Did you know...

  • From Male to Melbourne is 8,671 kilometres.
  • Male has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of MLE.
  • The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport located at Arrival Drive, Melbourne Airport is the closest hotel to Melbourne airport.
  • 14 hours and 35 minutes is the quickest return trip from Melbourne to Male, going through
How to get from Melbourne to Male
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
8h 0m
Layover - 4h 0m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Male (MLE)
4h 30m