1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Male, Maldives.

Reverse: MLE to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Male Flights.

UL Return flights from $888
Depart Tue 24 JulReturn Tue 07 Aug$888
Depart Sun 10 MarReturn Wed 20 Mar$915
ULShow more Flights
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Fri 07 Sep$942
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Fri 16 Nov$942
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Fri 16 Nov$975
Depart Sun 17 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$975
Depart Sun 24 FebReturn Wed 06 Mar$975
Depart Fri 31 MayReturn Sat 08 Jun$980
Depart Sat 01 JunReturn Sat 08 Jun$980
Depart Fri 31 AugReturn Sat 08 Sep$1,013
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Fri 15 Mar$1,035
Depart Thu 27 DecReturn Thu 10 Jan$1,547
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Sat 29 Dec$1,571
Depart Wed 02 JanReturn Wed 02 Jan$1,640

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Male from Australia and flights to Maldives.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Male Return Airfares (AUD)

JunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanFebMarAprMay
+1$6494$6738-$6750--------
+2-$6628----------
+3-$6088-$6150--------
+4-$6310-$6373--------
+4-$7106----------
+3$5803$5643$6629---------
+4$6025$5730----------

Did you know...

  • Male is 5 hours after Melbourne. You'll most likely be jetlagged for 1-2 days.
  • Melbourne has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of MEL and Male is MLE.
  • 27 airlines operate the route between Melbourne and Male. This includes Scoot, Miat - Mongolian Airlines, Qatar Airways, Air India, AirAsia X, JAL, SWISS and more.
  • The distance between Male and Melbourne is 8,671 kilometres.
How to get from Melbourne to Male
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
8h 0m
Layover - 4h 0m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Male (MLE)
4h 30m