1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MNL to MEL
5J Return flights from $284
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Sat 16 Nov$284
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$285
5JShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$285
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$285
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Sat 16 Nov$285
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Sat 09 Nov$309
Dep. Tue 13 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$315
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Tue 10 Dec$338
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$387
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$388
Dep. Sat 13 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$388
Dep. Tue 30 JulRet. Sat 17 Aug$388
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$391
Dep. Tue 16 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$406
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Tue 08 Oct$406
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Thu 10 Oct$406
Dep. Tue 13 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$407
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$410
Dep. Tue 18 JunRet. Tue 19 Nov$438
Dep. Tue 04 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$468
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$468
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$468
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Sat 05 Oct$470
Dep. Thu 30 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$472
Dep. Tue 04 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$472
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$472
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Tue 01 Oct$487
Dep. Tue 10 DecRet. Sat 14 Dec$499
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$518
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$522
Dep. Thu 12 DecRet. Tue 24 Dec$530
Dep. Tue 18 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$542
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$552
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Thu 27 Jun$552
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$571
Dep. Tue 25 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$578
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Thu 11 Jul$597
Dep. Sat 13 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$603
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sat 13 Jul$618

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Manila from Australia and flights to Philippines.

Did you know...

  • Manila has the IATA code of MNL and Melbourne is MEL.
  • It is 6,314 km from Melbourne to Manila.
  • Melbourne is 2 hours ahead of Manila.
  • 18 airlines operate between Manila and Melbourne. They include Scoot, Japan Airlines, Air China, AirAsia, Cathay Pacific, China Southern, Philippine Airlines.
How to get from Melbourne to Manila
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Manila (MNL)
8h 10m