1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MNL to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Manila Flights.

5J Return flights from $482
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$482
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$493
5JShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Sat 06 Jun$493
Dep. Mon 30 MarRet. Thu 16 Apr$501
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Thu 02 Apr$530
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Sat 23 May$533
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$536
Dep. Sat 18 JulRet. Thu 30 Jul$560
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$581
Dep. Tue 19 MayRet. Sat 06 Jun$582
Dep. Thu 02 JulRet. Thu 02 Jul$596
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$661
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$771
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$792
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Sat 16 Nov$857
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Thu 09 Jan$1,285
Dep. Mon 30 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$1,663
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$1,947
Dep. Fri 27 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$2,008
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Sat 11 Jan$2,270
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$2,397
Dep. Mon 23 DecRet. Sat 11 Jan$2,954

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Manila from Australia and flights to Philippines.

Did you know...

  • The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport at Arrival Drive, Melbourne Airport is the closest hotel to Melbourne airport.
  • MNL is the IATA code for Manila.
  • 21 hrs 50 mins is the quickest return flight from Melbourne to Manila. Stopping over at Sydney
How to get from Melbourne to Manila
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Manila (MNL)
8h 10m