1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MNL to MEL
QF Return flights from $738
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$738
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$738
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$738
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$738
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$738
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$738
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$762
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$762
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$762
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$762
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$762
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$762
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$762
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$778
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Mon 18 Nov$784
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$784
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$784
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Sat 16 Nov$784
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$786
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$786
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$786
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$786
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$786
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$789
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Sat 16 Nov$795
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$802
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$802
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$808
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$819
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$819
Dep. Thu 12 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$819
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$832
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$843
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$869
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Fri 19 Jun$874
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Mon 14 Oct$876
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$881
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Tue 10 Dec$881
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$881

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Manila from Australia and flights to Philippines.

Did you know...

  • The distance between Manila and Melbourne is 6,314 km.
  • Nichols Station train station is nearby Manila airport.
  • Melbourne to Manila, the quickest one-way flight is 2 hours flying Cebu Pacific
How to get from Melbourne to Manila
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Manila (MNL)
8h 10m