1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MNL to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Manila Flights.

QF Return flights from $748
Dep. Fri 15 MayRet. Mon 25 May$748
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Sun 14 Jun$748
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Mon 15 Jun$748
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Tue 16 Jun$748
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Sun 21 Jun$748
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Mon 22 Jun$748
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$748
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Wed 24 Jun$748
Dep. Wed 03 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$748
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$748
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$748
Dep. Mon 08 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$748
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$748
Dep. Wed 10 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$748
Dep. Thu 11 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$748
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$748
Dep. Mon 15 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$748
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Sun 21 Jun$748
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Mon 22 Jun$748
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$748
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Wed 24 Jun$748
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Mon 29 Jun$748
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Tue 30 Jun$748
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Sun 05 Jul$748
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Mon 06 Jul$748
Dep. Tue 21 JulRet. Tue 04 Aug$748
Dep. Tue 21 JulRet. Mon 10 Aug$748
Dep. Tue 21 JulRet. Wed 12 Aug$748
Dep. Tue 21 JulRet. Sun 16 Aug$748
Dep. Tue 21 JulRet. Tue 18 Aug$748
Dep. Tue 21 JulRet. Wed 19 Aug$748
Dep. Tue 21 JulRet. Mon 24 Aug$748
Dep. Tue 21 JulRet. Tue 25 Aug$748
Dep. Mon 27 JulRet. Mon 31 Aug$748
Dep. Wed 29 JulRet. Mon 10 Aug$748
Dep. Wed 29 JulRet. Tue 11 Aug$748
Dep. Thu 30 JulRet. Tue 04 Aug$748
Dep. Thu 30 JulRet. Mon 10 Aug$748
Dep. Thu 30 JulRet. Wed 12 Aug$748

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Manila from Australia and flights to Philippines.

Did you know...

  • The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport at Arrival Drive, Melbourne Airport is the closest hotel to Melbourne airport.
  • MNL is the IATA code for Manila.
  • 21 hrs 50 mins is the quickest return flight from Melbourne to Manila. Stopping over at Sydney
How to get from Melbourne to Manila
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Manila (MNL)
8h 10m