1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MNL to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Manila Flights.

QF Return flights from $660
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$660
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$796
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$796
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Sun 10 Nov$796
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$796
Dep. Tue 21 AprRet. Thu 07 May$805
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$820
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$850
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$850
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$863
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$880
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$887
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$892
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$892
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$892
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$903
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$907
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$908
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$911
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$916
Dep. Wed 22 JanRet. Mon 10 Feb$927
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$930
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$942
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$954
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$964
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$966
Dep. Wed 02 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$988
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$989
Dep. Tue 21 JanRet. Thu 06 Feb$1,002
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Tue 10 Dec$1,007
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$1,050
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Sun 19 Apr$1,198
Dep. Tue 31 DecRet. Tue 04 Feb$1,243
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Sat 25 Apr$1,339
Dep. Sun 01 DecRet. Thu 02 Jan$1,391
Dep. Tue 31 DecRet. Tue 21 Jan$1,412
Dep. Mon 06 JanRet. Sun 26 Jan$1,435
Dep. Tue 31 DecRet. Tue 14 Jan$1,580
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Fri 27 Dec$1,602

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Manila from Australia and flights to Philippines.

Did you know...

  • The distance between Manila and Melbourne is 6,314 km.
  • Nichols Station train station is nearby Manila airport.
  • Melbourne to Manila, the quickest one-way flight is 2 hours flying Cebu Pacific
How to get from Melbourne to Manila
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Manila (MNL)
8h 10m