1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MNL to MEL
TR Return flights from $414
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$414
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Thu 14 Mar$480
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$481
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Thu 14 Mar$490
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Tue 16 Apr$491
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Fri 15 Mar$513
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Fri 24 May$515
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Thu 23 May$538
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Sat 04 May$548
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Thu 23 May$558
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$562
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Sat 04 May$578
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Tue 17 Dec$587
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Tue 17 Dec$617
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Mon 16 Dec$617
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Sat 20 Apr$639
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$639
Dep. Sun 07 AprRet. Tue 23 Apr$659
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$693
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Wed 18 Dec$708
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Wed 18 Dec$738
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Sat 21 Dec$738
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$743
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$785
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Sun 17 Feb$832
Dep. Sat 30 NovRet. Fri 27 Dec$901
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Thu 19 Dec$920
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$939
Dep. Wed 18 DecRet. Wed 08 Jan$1,149
Dep. Sun 15 DecRet. Sun 05 Jan$1,292
Dep. Thu 24 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$1,303
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$1,303
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$1,327
Dep. Sat 26 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$1,353
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Tue 29 Jan$1,359
Dep. Thu 24 JanRet. Sun 27 Jan$1,394
5J,TR Return flights from $452
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Thu 14 Mar$452
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$452
5J,TRShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Thu 14 Mar$452
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Tue 16 Apr$455
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$483
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Fri 24 May$484
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Sat 04 May$523
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Thu 23 May$528
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$536
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$538
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$547
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Thu 23 May$556
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Tue 17 Dec$558
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Mon 16 Dec$558
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$577
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$586
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Sat 04 May$594
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Fri 15 Mar$607
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Sat 20 Apr$608
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$634
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Tue 17 Dec$635
Dep. Sat 30 NovRet. Fri 27 Dec$652
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$659
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Sat 21 Dec$662
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Wed 18 Dec$679
Dep. Sun 07 AprRet. Tue 23 Apr$732
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Sun 17 Feb$793
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Thu 19 Dec$803
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$1,015
Dep. Thu 24 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$1,316
Dep. Sat 26 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$1,316
Dep. Thu 24 JanRet. Sun 27 Jan$1,380
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Tue 29 Jan$1,847
5J Return flights from $487
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Thu 23 May$487
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$488
5JShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$489
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$490
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Thu 14 Mar$490
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$539
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Tue 17 Dec$567
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Sat 04 May$569
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Sat 21 Dec$581
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$599
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$635
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$947

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Manila from Australia and flights to Philippines.

Did you know...

  • Manila has the IATA code of MNL and Melbourne is MEL.
  • It is 6,314 km from Melbourne to Manila.
  • Melbourne is 2 hours ahead of Manila.
  • 18 airlines operate between Manila and Melbourne. They include Scoot, Japan Airlines, Air China, AirAsia, Cathay Pacific, China Southern, Philippine Airlines.
How to get from Melbourne to Manila
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Manila (MNL)
8h 10m