1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Manila, Philippines.

Reverse: MNL to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Manila Flights.

5J Return flights from $337
Depart Sat 18 MayReturn Sat 25 May$337
Depart Tue 09 AprReturn Thu 09 May$338
5JShow more Flights
Depart Tue 23 AprReturn Sat 18 May$338
Depart Tue 09 AprReturn Tue 07 May$350
Depart Thu 11 AprReturn Sat 11 May$350
Depart Tue 22 JanReturn Tue 12 Feb$365
Depart Tue 22 JanReturn Thu 31 Jan$480
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$486
Depart Tue 19 FebReturn Thu 14 Mar$490
Depart Tue 19 FebReturn Sat 16 Mar$490
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$490
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$490
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Sat 02 Mar$490
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Tue 05 Mar$490
Depart Sat 27 OctReturn Sat 17 Nov$490
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$490
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Tue 06 Nov$490
Depart Sat 23 MarReturn Tue 02 Apr$574
Depart Tue 01 JanReturn Sat 09 Feb$750
Depart Tue 01 JanReturn Thu 31 Jan$775
Depart Thu 27 DecReturn Tue 22 Jan$902
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Thu 20 Dec$997
Depart Thu 27 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$1,175
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$1,401
5J,TR Return flights from $442
Depart Tue 22 JanReturn Tue 12 Feb$442
Depart Tue 09 AprReturn Tue 07 May$450
5J,TRShow more Flights
Depart Tue 23 AprReturn Sat 18 May$463
Depart Sat 18 MayReturn Sat 25 May$483
Depart Thu 11 AprReturn Sat 11 May$492
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$496
Depart Tue 19 FebReturn Thu 14 Mar$521
Depart Tue 19 FebReturn Sat 16 Mar$521
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Thu 14 Mar$521
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Sat 16 Mar$521
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Mon 06 May$521
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Sat 02 Mar$526
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Tue 05 Mar$526
Depart Tue 19 FebReturn Wed 13 Mar$534
Depart Tue 19 FebReturn Fri 15 Mar$534
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Sun 03 Mar$535
Depart Sat 23 MarReturn Tue 02 Apr$535
Depart Tue 09 AprReturn Thu 09 May$544
Depart Sat 27 OctReturn Sat 17 Nov$547
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$547
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$547
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$573
Depart Sun 04 AugReturn Tue 27 Aug$575
Depart Tue 26 MarReturn Fri 31 May$575
Depart Tue 22 JanReturn Thu 31 Jan$575
Depart Sat 27 OctReturn Sun 11 Nov$577
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Wed 06 Feb$590
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Thu 08 Nov$602
Depart Fri 22 MarReturn Tue 02 Apr$607
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Mon 10 Dec$627
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$631
Depart Thu 24 JanReturn Sun 03 Feb$647
Depart Mon 01 AprReturn Sun 28 Apr$661
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Tue 27 Nov$677
Depart Wed 10 AprReturn Wed 08 May$694
Depart Thu 27 JunReturn Fri 05 Jul$702
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Fri 15 Mar$753
Depart Tue 01 JanReturn Sat 09 Feb$806
Depart Sat 29 DecReturn Wed 30 Jan$876
TR Return flights from $526
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Sat 02 Mar$526
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Sun 03 Mar$526
TRShow more Flights
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Tue 05 Mar$526
Depart Tue 19 FebReturn Fri 15 Mar$526
Depart Tue 19 FebReturn Sat 16 Mar$526
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$526
Depart Tue 22 JanReturn Tue 12 Feb$541
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Fri 15 Mar$541
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Sat 16 Mar$541
Depart Sun 04 AugReturn Tue 27 Aug$541
Depart Fri 22 MarReturn Tue 02 Apr$547
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$553
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$553
Depart Mon 01 AprReturn Sun 28 Apr$559
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$561
Depart Sat 23 MarReturn Tue 02 Apr$566
Depart Thu 11 AprReturn Sat 11 May$566
Depart Tue 23 AprReturn Sat 18 May$566
Depart Sat 18 MayReturn Sat 25 May$567
Depart Tue 19 FebReturn Thu 14 Mar$579
Depart Tue 19 FebReturn Wed 13 Mar$583
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Wed 13 Mar$583
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Thu 14 Mar$583
Depart Tue 09 AprReturn Tue 07 May$583
Depart Wed 10 AprReturn Wed 08 May$583
Depart Tue 26 MarReturn Fri 31 May$589
Depart Tue 09 AprReturn Thu 09 May$596
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$607
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$608
Depart Wed 03 AprReturn Fri 31 May$608
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Wed 07 Nov$638
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Sun 11 Nov$652
Depart Thu 24 JanReturn Sun 03 Feb$653
Depart Sat 27 OctReturn Sat 17 Nov$683
Depart Tue 22 JanReturn Thu 31 Jan$697
Depart Sat 27 OctReturn Sun 11 Nov$713
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Tue 27 Nov$726
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Fri 02 Nov$742
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Mon 10 Dec$758

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Manila from Australia and flights to Philippines.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Manila Return Airfares (AUD)

OctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSep
  -$490  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$915  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$454  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1193  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$810  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$472  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1181  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Manila has the IATA code of MNL and Melbourne is MEL.
  • It is 6,314 km from Melbourne to Manila.
  • Melbourne is 2 hours ahead of Manila.
  • 18 airlines operate between Manila and Melbourne. They include Scoot, Japan Airlines, Air China, AirAsia, Cathay Pacific, China Southern, Philippine Airlines.
How to get from Melbourne to Manila
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Manila (MNL)
8h 10m