1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MNL to MEL
TR Return flights from $518
Dep. Thu 21 FebRet. Tue 05 Mar$518
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Sun 31 Mar$518
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$518
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$518
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$529
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Thu 14 Mar$550
Dep. Sun 06 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$554
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$562
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Sat 04 May$578
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Fri 06 Dec$584
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Thu 02 May$633
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Fri 03 May$633
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Sat 04 May$653
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$676
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Thu 28 Feb$726
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$728
Dep. Tue 22 JanRet. Fri 01 Feb$899
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$1,078
Dep. Mon 21 JanRet. Sun 03 Feb$1,195
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$1,348

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Manila from Australia and flights to Philippines.

Did you know...

  • Manila has the IATA code of MNL and Melbourne is MEL.
  • It is 6,314 km from Melbourne to Manila.
  • Melbourne is 2 hours ahead of Manila.
  • 18 airlines operate between Manila and Melbourne. They include Scoot, Japan Airlines, Air China, AirAsia, Cathay Pacific, China Southern, Philippine Airlines.
How to get from Melbourne to Manila
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Manila (MNL)
8h 10m