1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Manila, Philippines.

Reverse: MNL to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Manila Flights.

TR Return flights from $523
Depart Sun 14 OctReturn Fri 19 Oct$523
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Wed 20 Feb$526
TRShow more Flights
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Sat 17 Nov$543
Depart Thu 27 SepReturn Wed 24 Oct$553
Depart Tue 02 OctReturn Tue 16 Oct$563
Depart Thu 04 OctReturn Tue 16 Oct$563
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$581
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Tue 16 Oct$593
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Mon 11 Feb$593
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Sun 16 Sep$594
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Mon 17 Sep$619
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Sun 23 Sep$619
Depart Sun 10 FebReturn Thu 07 Mar$626
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Sat 22 Sep$659
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Fri 21 Sep$687
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Sun 07 Oct$714
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Mon 01 Oct$778
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Sat 29 Sep$795
Depart Thu 10 JanReturn Mon 11 Feb$800
Depart Thu 22 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$806
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Fri 28 Sep$823
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Sat 06 Oct$838
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Sun 30 Sep$866
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$875
Depart Thu 10 JanReturn Wed 23 Jan$919
Depart Thu 20 SepReturn Fri 28 Sep$922
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$931
Depart Mon 07 JanReturn Mon 28 Jan$1,039
Depart Mon 10 DecReturn Mon 11 Feb$1,082
Depart Sat 05 JanReturn Mon 21 Jan$1,201
Depart Sun 06 JanReturn Mon 28 Jan$1,201
Depart Mon 17 DecReturn Sun 30 Dec$1,596
Depart Thu 27 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$1,630

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Manila from Australia and flights to Philippines.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Manila Return Airfares (AUD)

AugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJul
$657$690$1204  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$892  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1125  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1467  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1264  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$634$699$1194  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$694$990  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • MEL is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Melbourne.
  • The distance from Manila to Melbourne is 6,314 km.
  • Melbourne to Manila, the quickest one-way flight is 7 hrs 20 mins flying Philippine Airlines
  • Melbourne is 2 hours earlier than Manila.
How to get from Melbourne to Manila
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Manila (MNL)
8h 10m