1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Manila, Philippines.

Reverse: MNL to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Manila Flights.

TR Return flights from $487
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$487
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Mon 06 Aug$495
TRShow more Flights
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$505
Depart Sat 21 JulReturn Sat 04 Aug$517
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$537
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$537
Depart Wed 06 JunReturn Sat 23 Jun$552
Depart Tue 05 JunReturn Fri 22 Jun$552
Depart Wed 06 JunReturn Fri 22 Jun$552
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Mon 01 Oct$553
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Mon 01 Oct$557
Depart Tue 16 OctReturn Thu 25 Oct$559
Depart Tue 05 JunReturn Thu 21 Jun$595
Depart Tue 05 JunReturn Sun 24 Jun$607
Depart Sun 03 JunReturn Fri 22 Jun$627
Depart Sat 02 JunReturn Tue 26 Jun$645
Depart Thu 07 JunReturn Wed 20 Jun$645
Depart Sun 03 JunReturn Thu 21 Jun$645
Depart Fri 01 JunReturn Wed 06 Jun$676
Depart Sat 26 MayReturn Sat 09 Jun$739
Depart Sun 27 MayReturn Sat 09 Jun$739
Depart Wed 11 JulReturn Thu 19 Jul$753
Depart Tue 03 JulReturn Tue 10 Jul$775
Depart Mon 10 DecReturn Thu 27 Dec$969
Depart Tue 26 JunReturn Wed 11 Jul$980
Depart Sun 09 DecReturn Thu 27 Dec$999
Depart Sun 24 JunReturn Sun 08 Jul$1,065
Depart Mon 02 JulReturn Fri 13 Jul$1,075
Depart Thu 03 JanReturn Thu 24 Jan$1,137
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Fri 21 Dec$1,166
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Thu 27 Dec$1,395
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$1,563

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Manila from Australia and flights to Philippines.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Manila Return Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
$527$544  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2$713  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$745  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$879  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$916  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$726$761  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • MEL is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Melbourne.
  • The distance from Manila to Melbourne is 6,314 km.
  • Melbourne to Manila, the quickest one-way flight is 7 hrs 20 mins flying Philippine Airlines
  • Melbourne is 2 hours earlier than Manila.
How to get from Melbourne to Manila
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Manila (MNL)
8h 10m