1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Milan, Italy.

Reverse: MXP to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Milan Flights.

CA Return flights from $793
Depart Wed 22 MayReturn Wed 12 Jun$793
Depart Sun 05 MayReturn Wed 29 May$799
CAShow more Flights
Depart Sat 13 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$800
Depart Tue 26 MarReturn Thu 25 Apr$801
Depart Tue 12 MarReturn Thu 11 Apr$801
Depart Tue 05 MarReturn Thu 04 Apr$801
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Thu 07 Mar$801
Depart Sun 05 MayReturn Tue 28 May$801
Depart Tue 05 MarReturn Fri 05 Apr$802
Depart Mon 22 OctReturn Sun 11 Nov$802
Depart Sun 05 MayReturn Thu 30 May$802
Depart Fri 08 MarReturn Thu 04 Apr$834
Depart Thu 07 MarReturn Thu 04 Apr$921
Depart Sat 08 JunReturn Wed 26 Jun$1,268
Depart Thu 18 AprReturn Thu 09 May$1,670
Depart Sat 22 JunReturn Fri 12 Jul$2,193

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Milan from Australia and flights to Italy.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne is 9 hours earlier than Milano (Milan). Read about jetlag before taking this flight.
  • Melbourne to Milano (Milan), the quickest return trip is 42 hrs 5 mins. Stopping over at Singapore
  • Melbourne has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of MEL and Milano (Milan) is MXP.
  • 29 airlines operate from Milano (Milan) to Melbourne. This includes Xiamen Airlines, Qantas Airways, British Airways, Virgin Australia, Turkish Airlines, Air Canada, Air China.
How to get from Melbourne to Milan
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 55m
Layover - 1h 25m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Milan Malpensa (MXP)
12h 40m