1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Milan, Italy.

Reverse: MXP to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Milan Flights.

CA Return flights from $804
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Sat 15 Dec$804
Depart Fri 25 JanReturn Wed 13 Feb$804
CAShow more Flights
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Wed 06 Mar$804
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Thu 15 Nov$812
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Thu 06 Dec$812
Depart Fri 31 MayReturn Fri 28 Jun$812
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$812
Depart Mon 06 MayReturn Wed 05 Jun$812
Depart Tue 07 MayReturn Wed 05 Jun$812
Depart Thu 09 MayReturn Wed 05 Jun$812
Depart Fri 10 MayReturn Wed 05 Jun$812
Depart Fri 10 MayReturn Fri 07 Jun$812
Depart Sun 05 MayReturn Wed 05 Jun$816
Depart Tue 28 MayReturn Wed 31 Jul$823
Depart Sat 04 MayReturn Wed 05 Jun$1,100
Depart Sat 04 MayReturn Thu 06 Jun$1,124
Depart Mon 14 JanReturn Mon 04 Feb$1,345
Depart Mon 26 NovReturn Fri 04 Jan$1,388
Depart Tue 02 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$1,483
Depart Sun 25 NovReturn Fri 04 Jan$1,661
Depart Tue 08 JanReturn Mon 28 Jan$1,758
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Wed 13 Mar$2,039
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Wed 13 Mar$2,039
Depart Sun 23 SepReturn Sun 07 Oct$2,215
Depart Thu 20 SepReturn Thu 04 Oct$2,579
Depart Sat 22 SepReturn Sat 06 Oct$3,758
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Tue 05 Mar$4,091
Depart Mon 14 JanReturn Tue 05 Feb$4,163
Depart Wed 16 JanReturn Mon 04 Feb$4,167
Depart Wed 16 JanReturn Mon 04 Feb$4,219
Depart Fri 21 SepReturn Fri 05 Oct$4,253
Depart Mon 14 JanReturn Tue 05 Feb$4,292
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Tue 05 Mar$4,437

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Milan from Australia and flights to Italy.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Milan Return Airfares (AUD)

AugSepOctNovDecJanFebMarAprMayJunJul
+4-$10933----------
+3-$10963----------
+4-$2111----------
+3-$9471----------
+5-$2094----------
+3-$2228----------
+4-$1678----------

Did you know...

  • Melbourne is 9 hours earlier than Milano (Milan). Read about jetlag before taking this flight.
  • Melbourne to Milano (Milan), the quickest return trip is 42 hrs 5 mins. Stopping over at Singapore
  • Melbourne has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of MEL and Milano (Milan) is MXP.
  • 29 airlines operate from Milano (Milan) to Melbourne. This includes Xiamen Airlines, Qantas Airways, British Airways, Virgin Australia, Turkish Airlines, Air Canada, Air China.
How to get from Melbourne to Milan
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 55m
Layover - 1h 25m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Milan Malpensa (MXP)
12h 40m