1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: NAN to MEL
FJ Return flights from $560
Dep. Sun 11 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$560
Dep. Tue 13 AugRet. Sat 17 Aug$560
FJShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Tue 11 Feb$560
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$560
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$560
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$560
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$560
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$560
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$560
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$591
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$635
Dep. Fri 06 DecRet. Fri 13 Dec$677
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$678
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$679
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Thu 05 Sep$679
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Mon 14 Oct$679
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Sat 21 Dec$679
Dep. Sat 30 NovRet. Fri 06 Dec$679
Dep. Sat 30 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$679
Dep. Sat 30 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$679
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$679
Dep. Sun 04 AugRet. Fri 09 Aug$680
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$703
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$703
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$725
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$744
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$753
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$754
Dep. Tue 07 JanRet. Fri 17 Jan$760
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$765
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$766
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Sat 14 Sep$766
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Sat 10 Aug$768
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Sat 10 Aug$768
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Sun 11 Aug$768
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Mon 09 Sep$768
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$768
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Sat 10 Aug$769
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Fri 09 Aug$769

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Nadi (Fiji) from Australia and flights to Fiji.

Did you know...

  • Nadi (Fiji) is 2 hours in front of Melbourne.
  • NAN is the IATA airport code for Nadi (Fiji).
  • The distance between Nadi (Fiji) and Melbourne is 3,867 km.
How to get from Melbourne to Nadi
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Nadi (NAN)
4h 40m