1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Nadi (Fiji), Fiji.

Reverse: NAN to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Nadi (Fiji) Flights.

QF Return flights from $656
Depart Mon 19 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$656
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$656
QFShow more Flights
Depart Mon 26 NovReturn Thu 06 Dec$656
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$656
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$656
Depart Mon 19 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$656
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Mon 19 Nov$694
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$694
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Mon 10 Dec$694
Depart Sat 27 OctReturn Sat 03 Nov$694
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$694
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$694
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$694
Depart Sat 24 NovReturn Thu 06 Dec$694
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$732
Depart Thu 17 JanReturn Tue 22 Jan$736
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$774
Depart Tue 16 OctReturn Wed 24 Oct$774
Depart Sat 27 OctReturn Thu 08 Nov$774
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$774
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$774
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$798
Depart Thu 11 OctReturn Sun 21 Oct$812
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$812
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$858
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Fri 16 Nov$858
Depart Mon 24 JunReturn Wed 03 Jul$861
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Thu 18 Oct$892
Depart Mon 08 OctReturn Thu 18 Oct$892
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Thu 08 Nov$892
Depart Wed 03 OctReturn Wed 10 Oct$892
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Sun 21 Oct$892
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Mon 22 Oct$892
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Tue 23 Oct$892
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Wed 24 Oct$892
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Thu 25 Oct$892
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Thu 08 Nov$892
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$892
Depart Tue 15 JanReturn Sun 20 Jan$892

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Nadi (Fiji) from Australia and flights to Fiji.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Nadi (Fiji) Return Airfares (AUD)

AugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJul
  -$8212$8036$7298  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$9814  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$7023  -$7437  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$8602  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$8342  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$6981  -$7250  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$9486  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 10 airlines operate the route from Nadi (Fiji) to Melbourne. This includes Jetstar Airways, Air Tahiti Nui, Air New Zealand, Thai AirAsia, Cathay Pacific Airways, Qantas Airways, Emirates plus more.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Nadi (Fiji) is NAN and for Melbourne it is MEL.
  • From Nadi (Fiji) to Melbourne is 3,867 kilometres.
  • Melbourne to Nadi (Fiji), the shortest one-way trip is 3 hours and 55 minutes with Fiji Airways
How to get from Melbourne to Nadi
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Nadi (NAN)
4h 40m