1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: NAN to MEL
QF Return flights from $702
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$702
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Tue 10 Sep$702
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$707
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$913
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Tue 14 May$914
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Wed 15 May$914
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Fri 08 Feb$915
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Sat 09 Feb$915
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$915
Dep. Sat 16 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$915
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$915
Dep. Sun 03 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$915
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Sun 04 Aug$920
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Mon 27 May$921
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Mon 08 Apr$921
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$924
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$963
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$963
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Fri 24 May$1,017
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Fri 24 May$1,017
Dep. Wed 17 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$1,052
Dep. Wed 17 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$1,236
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$1,319
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$1,398
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Fri 05 Jul$1,469
Dep. Fri 05 JulRet. Fri 12 Jul$1,670

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Nadi (Fiji) from Australia and flights to Fiji.

Did you know...

  • The Raffles Gateway Hotel is within a km from Nadi (Fiji) airport.
  • 4 airlines fly between Melbourne and Nadi (Fiji). They are Air New Zealand, Fiji Airways, Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia.
  • The distance between Nadi (Fiji) and Melbourne is 3,867 km.
  • Nadi (Fiji) is 2 hours ahead of Melbourne. You might be jetlagged after the trip.
How to get from Melbourne to Nadi
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Nadi (NAN)
4h 40m