1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Nadi (Fiji), Fiji.

Melbourne to Nadi

Nadi to Melbourne

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: NAN to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Nadi (Fiji) Flights.

VA Return flights from $635
Depart Sat 28 AprReturn Sun 06 May$635
Depart Sat 28 AprReturn Sat 05 May$636
VAShow more Flights
Depart Mon 03 SepReturn Mon 10 Sep$644
Depart Fri 25 MayReturn Mon 04 Jun$644
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Tue 31 Jul$653
Depart Tue 15 MayReturn Fri 25 May$663
Depart Sat 12 MayReturn Tue 15 May$673
Depart Sat 21 JulReturn Fri 27 Jul$676
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$678
Depart Thu 17 MayReturn Sun 27 May$682
Depart Sat 09 JunReturn Mon 18 Jun$685
Depart Wed 13 JunReturn Fri 22 Jun$685
Depart Wed 13 JunReturn Thu 21 Jun$686
Depart Thu 14 JunReturn Fri 22 Jun$686
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$703
Depart Sat 02 JunReturn Sat 09 Jun$725
Depart Thu 07 JunReturn Mon 11 Jun$754
Depart Mon 09 JulReturn Mon 23 Jul$842
Depart Thu 21 JunReturn Fri 29 Jun$842
Depart Mon 14 MayReturn Tue 29 May$848
Depart Wed 05 DecReturn Fri 14 Dec$884
Depart Sun 24 JunReturn Sun 08 Jul$1,052
Depart Thu 05 JulReturn Thu 12 Jul$1,098

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Nadi (Fiji) from Australia and flights to Fiji.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Nadi (Fiji) Return Airfares (AUD)

AprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMar
  -  -$873  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$870  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$870  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$844  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$9455$7925$7596$6943$8212$8036$7298  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -  -$9814  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$10032$7420$7385$6934$7023  -$7437  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 10 airlines operate the route from Nadi (Fiji) to Melbourne. This includes Jetstar Airways, Air Tahiti Nui, Air New Zealand, Thai AirAsia, Cathay Pacific Airways, Qantas Airways, Emirates plus more.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Nadi (Fiji) is NAN and for Melbourne it is MEL.
  • From Nadi (Fiji) to Melbourne is 3,867 kilometres.
  • Melbourne to Nadi (Fiji), the shortest one-way trip is 3 hours and 55 minutes with Fiji Airways
How to get from Melbourne to Nadi
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Nadi (NAN)
4h 40m